This article is a success story-telling tale, my friends.

5 49
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

In the past, I recommended to my friends to invest in Bitcoin, but now I am telling them that the vision I talked about years ago now is Bitcoin Cash.

I have been telling my friends and family to buy some Bitcoin and crypto in general since or around 2015 or maybe a couple of years before that, but after 2013. I don't have an exact date because that was long ago, so it is tough for me to pinpoint the precise date. Many people who heard me talking ignored my message and sometimes even radicalized me as if I was talking about something so outrageous that I would sometimes consider myself crazy or lose my mind. To make a story short, I end up only buying 0.10 for myself and trading it and selling it to survive the pandemic. But many also heard my advice and did their homework.

I have many friends in the real world that held or are holding some crypto at this moment. One of them called me last weekend to tell me he bought around $1000 worth of an altcoin and got enough to buy a house, and that altcoin was not Bitcoin Cash. It was one of those altcoins that you can buy for 1 to 3 satoshis, and he managed to sell it for, if I remember correctly, $0.03, so now, with those profits, he can now buy a house for around $250,000. That, in my opinion, is a good trade. This friend is one of the ones who heard me talking about Bitcoin, listened to my message, and did his homework.

He didn't buy Bitcoin. He purchased an altcoin, but the initial seed came from me talking. Still, he decided to buy something else, but this is where I come in once again. He knows that buying Bitcoin right now is just too high of a risk, and he knows that to make with just a couple of dollars thousands of dollars, you will need for BTC to grow from 5x to 10x, so it is a lot harder to keep pushing the price up, or at least that is the point of view of him. But he heard from me about Bitcoin and why Bitcoin was going to be valuable someday, so I explained to him that Bitcoin is no longer what I explained to him in the past, that if he wishes to buy that Bitcoin that I mentioned in the past now, he will need to buy Bitcoin Cash.

I don't only tell people to repurchase or buy it for the first time, Bitcoin in 2015; I also tell them why they should buy it. Still, in 2021, I am telling those same people to directly buy Bitcoin Cash because all I told them before is now in Bitcoin Cash, and not only that, they now have the opportunity to get in even cheaper. As they saw the impostor go up to $65,000, the real Bitcoin, which is Bitcoin BCH, will go even higher than that, and they have an ear in my mouth because, in the past, they failed to hear me out, and now they know I am not talking nonsense and that I base my predictions in something logical. I am explaining to my friends that Bitcoin BTC is not Bitcoin and those transaction fees will be an issue, and they have realized that now little by little.

The only regrets that I have are that I didn't document my ideas just before 2015. I can count the people who took my advice with my fingers, so on the internet, I won't be able to talk the same way I can with my friends, but if you are reading this article. You still think that Bitcoin BTC will continue to be number one. On Reddit, people who try to talk about high fees get banned. Consider this every time the costs go up is like burning money. The other thing you must do since your capital is at risk is you must do your homework. The 1Mb blocks are supposed to be for decentralization, but remember, a node that doesn't mine or hasn't had hash power is useless. Besides, you can run a full node for ten years with just a 100mbps internet connection and a $250 hard drive.

And I must tell you the following; this article is not financial advice in any way or form, just my opinion and what I am doing with my money. Remember, transaction fees on Bitcoin could go down in price for any reason, meaning that basing your investment decision on BTC transaction fees is also a bad idea. Lightning Network is a work in progress so that it could get better in the future so that BTC could go much higher in price and fees could become a non-issue, and those altcoins betting on that could lose a lot of ground.

If you are a Bitcoin BTC holder, remember this at $15 for a transaction, it will only take you 20 transactions to afford a 32Mb blocks blockchain, and that blockchain is Bitcoin Cash, and LN is three times the closing and opening plus routing fees.

Conclusion.

It is a good idea to start talking to friends about Bitcoin Cash so that they know the name Bitcoin Cash. It will be up to them to buy or not in the future. Like my friends saw I was right about Bitcoin BTC, they will now consider my advice about Bitcoin Cash a severe investment opportunity if not the whole financial future as a peer-to-peer currency once banks and governments hyperinflate your local currency.

14
$ 2.78
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 6
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

Comments

I really do believe that Bitcoin cash have a promising future. I also wished I had listened to the advices about investing in crypto earlier in 2015. Anyways, better late than never.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Upvoted you on this one friend. Thanks for your kindness on my article too! It's great to see all the support for Bitcoin Cash on here. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should really spread awareness about BCH or other useful cryptocurrencies among our friends so they may get benefit from it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would like to know a little more about the lightning network. Have you discussed this before in your any article? I want to know that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope they would definitely hear your advice to buy or invest in Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago