Satoshi Nakamoto.

2 46
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

The whole article is just figurative speech, and not real.

Satoshi Nakamoto's spirit lives on in each of you, those who still have the flame of his vision going and those who haven't awakened it yet.

My gift from the gods was to forge the weapons that would defeat the war printing demon, but the contract said that I could only develop but never use the tools; otherwise, my time would have to be shortened, and as such since I decided to use it once, I paid the price, and I had to leave you early.

To kill the war printing demons, many heroes will have to sacrifice themselves until many of you would assemble and form an army of heroes willing to destroy the monster once and for all. This demon is a great tragedy to all humankind, and it has committed too many sins already because those sins have reached the heavens; the gods gave me the gift to create that which heroes will use.

I left you the flame of freedom, and the sword, the shield, armor, the vision, many gifts to fight the beast. You have to get together and wear the tools forged for you so that humankind can finally rest and have peace. I gave the speed of light moving so that you could move into the front line with a lightning speed, much faster than lightning itself, to get to your enemies more quickly. You now are calling that zero-config which will slay any bank minion.

I forge the sword that cuts 32 times with a single swing, and you can cut those who oppose freedom with a single swing and get the minions called censors and mods. You now call that power scalability. I forged a shield that will protect you from the beast's attack, and this shield was specially made for the heroes that will defend liberty and freedom. It can save you from 21 million attacks simultaneously, and you call that now limited supply.

And if even all of those gifts were to fail you, I forged an armor so powerful that it can defend not only one hero but all simultaneously. The power of dispersal will help you by dispersing any attacks at one hero and breaking that attack into thousand more minor attacks so that a direct attack on you will not affect you. It is decentralization.

And if even all the gifts forged and blessed by the gods were to fail, I left you the most potent power that a hero ever wished. It is one power to rule them all, and it is one on wish I left my soul in it. I went to the fire that can't be seen, the fire that never extinguishes. The fire will burn the war printing demon to the ground where not even ashes will remind, and I left you the fire that lives on each of you now that I called peer-to-peer currency for every human. The mod censors governments sympathizers to extinguish the war printing demon and its minions.

Your flame may be yellow and small or blue and big, but you need to evolve your fire to the fire that can't be seen so that humanity can have a future and freedom. The future generations depend on you, the hero that will save the Bitcoin BCH project from particular destruction that the war printing sympathizers wish to implement.

I (Satoshi Nakamoto) could only forge your weapons and tools, and my contract said I could not use them. Only you, the hero, can that is your contract with the gods because I violated that contract once, the gods punish me. Hence, I had to leave you early. You, the hero, agree that many of you will fight the good fight. There will be a sacrifice in this fight, but rest assured because other heroes will also awaken their fires. Many heroes are just starting to ignite, and they will become the next generation that spreads the peer-to-peer vision into the future and beyond.

Free Julian Assange.

free Ross William Ulbricht

Pardon Edward Snowden

17
$ 10.80
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
+ 12
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Comments

yes, free julian assange...imprisoned, tortured, has CIA assassination attempts, given up by his own country, Australia, imprisoned by UK, will be sent to US for torture.... all because he published a true factual real video of a US war crime.... anyone that published facts are tortured, those who committed the war crimes are not even investigated and remain free, anyone that sits in front of government and writes down what they say are called 'good journalists'

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly Satoshi Nakamoto is inside the person who want decentralized system who wanna have completed control on the assets.

$ 0.02
1 year ago