Bitcoin Cash has been under attack for a long time.

15 39
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

I think that Bitcoin Cash has been under attack since its creation because pretty much its whole soul is to continue to be the vision that Satoshi had, as we all know Core has decided or I will say its developers/experts/censor have decided for everyone else that they want to give the project to banks and governments so that they don't go and ban the project. At the same time, you and I, the regular user, must pay for their decision in the form of high transaction fees.

And at the end of the day, governments and institutions will decide to ban peer-to-peer or any peer-to-peer that becomes a store of value because it is a threat to their money printing machine. Either those experts are naive, or they have been governments agents the whole time, and that's why they don't want the Bitcoin name to be peer to peer.

Bitcoin Cash community is in fact that 99% that they think can't protect the Bitcoin name from a hostile attack by government and its institutions, the hate for it is too great to be because we share the expression and brand, I think that they have realized that as long as something that is called Bitcoin exist their gift to the banks will never be realized.

What I am saying is Core supporters may be trying to save the Bitcoin project by naively thinking banks will preserve it. Still, if another group of people supports another part of the Bitcoin name, a decentralized peer-to-peer currency, the banks won't accept such. The banks and people with power that benefit from the money printing machine won't have a good night's sleep because they will know and know that someone is working to destroy what they hold so dear.

In other words, Bitcoin Cash is being protected by 99%, and even when it has lost 99% of the value, the coin is still here and thriving. We have many developers working on its code. I believe that's part of the hate because we refused to give the Bitcoin name to bankers and that we will continue to fight for the emission of money to be something transparent and that no person or government can't print money any longer.

Note the fight is not about a store of value, the battle is about having money that works for rich and poor, and that takes away the power of the money printing machine from those who have stolen your wealth through taxation and boom and bust of the economy by central banks and governments controlling the emission of your currency. And I believe that the price collapse is just another attack to try to destroy that which threatens their monopoly.

The government sympathizers thought that by dumping the price of the real deal BCH, the project would die and never be heard again; they just gave people a chance to get in early on and at a discounted price. Please make no mistake Bitcoin Cash will take over Core. It won't happen overnight, but I will happen.

We know that Core experts mods are just censors that not only don't care about peer-to-peer money thanks to Kim DotCom, we now know that they are GOVERNMENT SYMPATHIZERS. Bitcoin Cash will gain against Core only on that statement alone, and I hope your bags are full because this train is starting to move.


Bitcoin Cash one day will gain against Core 1:1


We know Core has a bunch of government sympathizers, and we know that you are paying high fees so that banks are happy; well, that little truth is out already thanks to Kim, make no mistake Bitcoin Cash will surpass Bitcoin Core and will be the number one coin in the future in my opinion but what to do when that future happens with the name.

7
$ 2.72
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
+ 2
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
2 years ago

Comments

I agree, Bitcoin Cash will definitely take over Core. I believe it will happen, but gradually and not overnight.

I have learnt from what you said. You're very knowledgeable. Thanks!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It won't be overnight but it could sure feel like it once enough time has passed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have always been gaining much knowledge about bitcoin cash from your writing, and from there I can really decide where to keep my money for future use.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Banks are only stealing the money of people in form of interest and also we don't have hold on Our money we need a permission of bank to use our money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have read from pantera article of how bitcoin cash propaganda start just because of the promise it holds, I hope people will see behold all this lies and take this chance to be a holder . beside why hold a coin that the network fee is worth the amount you wanna send out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At some point, the fees will go even higher and that is what will force people to look somewhere else to park their money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they realize before it too late

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After reading you're article I totally agree with you because you're observation you're word totally understand and Totally near you reality it's a great and one of the best for us to understand those things where we work where we live and feel to know everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is only my opinion at the end of the day so take it for what is worth and always go and do your own research to make sure what I wrote makes sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have described a huge informations about the BCH and I never knew the reasons behind the banks. I learnt that from your article and I wish that time comes soon. Though my bag is not that full but I am with little amounts waiting for the good days. Best of luck for BCH and its future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is part speculation because the future always requires speculation and a little bit of imagination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Now I understand imagination did a great work there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard about this before, you've got quite great knowledge about this. Thanks for this❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have been writing about it for quite some time now, and I previously wrote that article months ago I just tweaked it a little bit to republish

$ 0.00
2 years ago