My Introduction Post to Read.Cash

4 33
Avatar for foxy.pix
1 year ago
Topics: Standard

HI friends, Myself Midhun Binoy and I'm from Cochin (Kerala, India). I'm a 21 years old MBA student at FISAT Business School, Kerala. I'm from a nuclear family of 3. My father is a business man who deals in cosmetics and my mother is a homemaker. I like Cycling, Music, Swimming, Watching series, photography and I'm a bit of UI / UX designer myself.

Random Facts About Me

  • I love photography and designing

  • I'm a person who loves watching anime

  • Loves music a lot but don't sing

  • Crazy MARVEL(MCU)fan


Mobile Photography

These photos are taken by me using NOKIA 7 Plus and iPhone 11


Anime

One of my favorite things to watch is anime, well most of them relate anime to kids stuff and other cartoon but anime is kind of an emotion. Watching all those characters in different story plots with different human emotions is something great. My favorite genres are Romance, Comedy, Action.
My 10 Favorite Anime's:-

  1. Attack on Titan

  2. Akame Ga Kill!

  3. Clannad

  4. Beyblade Series

  5. Plastic Memories

  6. The Pet Girl of Sakurasou

  7. Toradora!

  8. Guilty Crown

  9. Kimi Wa Kanata (Movie)

  10. Maid Sama!


By joining , I'm aware that each of my post will get monetized and I will make sure that all of my posts will not contain any copyrighted contents, In case if I'm using any images from others it will be from copyright and royalty free websites and also I'll be providing the sources of the images I've took.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for foxy.pix
1 year ago
Topics: Standard

Comments

Hello Indian friend. I wish you good luck. You should check out more animes. You'll love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ya, I'm currently watching My Hero Academia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcomed my dear, try as much as you can to engage people (comments) on their post and yours... Wish you all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago