What's better than making a profit? Double profit!

7 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Token, Ideas, Analysis

SmartBCH is a platform that I joined at the end of October, I was aware that I was late in this regard, but I had my own reasons. I started this journey with the thought that it is better to be late than never, and I have done some trading with EBEN – MILK – BCHPad – AxieBCH – Konra – CHEESE and finally MAZE as far as I can remember.

My last trade is just about MAZE, I sold MAZE tokens that I bought last week when BCH was around $700+ this morning with a profit of 25%.

Did I really make 25% profit? If we approach the event instantly, yes, there is only 25% profit, but if I look at the event from a wider perspective, no because my earnings rate is well above 25%.

How that happens? Because I bought MAZEs when the BCH price was over $700+, and I paid less BCH when purchasing than I did with BCH. When I sold the MAZEs I had with a 25% profit based on dollars, I got more BCH from the sale because the BCH price was around $568.

This can be a bit confusing for beginners, as there is now a 25% profit on the dollar and the amount of BCH owned. If the BCH price had gone up after the purchase, the opposite would have happened. I have experienced this in MILK in the past, I did not sell MILKs that I bought at $0.25 because there was a dollar-based gain but a BCH-based loss even though the price rose to $0.30. Today MILK is at lower levels, even going as low as $0.16 at one time, luckily I bought it at that price as well and sold it at a profit of 40%. A little more patience will be required for the ones I buy at high prices, I have the economic budget to show this patience.

Buying SmartBCH tokens with BCH sometimes causes extra double earnings (usd and bch), but sometimes there is a loss based on usd while there is a loss based on BCH, it is useful to use stable coins to overcome this. I've already been doing this in USDT on other exchanges and in USDC on Coinbase for a short time, but I haven't implemented it yet on SmartBCH. It is natural for this to happen in a place where I am already late. FlexUSD seems to be the best candidate for now, but for me to do that, BCH has to climb 5-10 steps up from its current price position. The $500+ levels are not what BCH deserves for this year and I have a feeling that a few days of decline in the markets will kick in in the last month of the year when it will be a spring stretch.

From the SmartBCH tokens I have mentioned above, I have earned an average of 25% to 60% so far, I have not already sent a lot of BCH to a platform I entered to try and get to know, I can say that I have already tripled my BCH amount there in a 1-month transaction history. This is a very good result when compared to other exchanges, although there are signs of problems in the continuation point, I don't think they will be too bad from other exchange tokens.

The dispute about the transportation of some products that I wrote about my business yesterday and resulted in damage and foreclosure resulting from a small warehouse dispute has been corrected today, I would like to thank everyone who read my article and expressed their good wishes for their support.

I would like to thank all my friends, readers, sponsors, comments, likes and sharing spirits, who have increased their support for me recently. The fact that I do not touch on these issues in my long or short articles should not mean that I have forgotten you. Whenever I have time, I read your articles with great pleasure and eagerness to learn. I wish you to increase all your material and spiritual values and to lead a healthy life.

Thank you for reading.

13
$ 7.55
$ 7.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Token, Ideas, Analysis

Comments

You have done great. Good profit and good experience are always fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to achieve a lot more, sponsor! 💖💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are doing so great. I so entered late but not that late and overall, it's been a pleasant experience so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, good experience and good profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, that's quite a lot of profit. I hope I can try this out too. Can I get the link to download SmartBCH my phone. Please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH Metamask is a BCH chain network that you can connect from your wallet. There are detailed articles about it, you can read them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good one dwar but i will need you to teach mw how i can buy tokens and how i can sell.as well thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago