Systemlessness within the system!

11 31
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

The system actually contains a lack of system and it forces those who follow the rules and those who are respectful to others more. I've been holding this opinion on many issues for a while, and most of the time the good loses.

I wrote an article stating that I have a 2011 Model vehicle and bought this vehicle with my cryptocurrencies 3-4 years ago (Estimated).

And I also explained that I had some payments during December and that I would have financial difficulties in the last month of the year.

I had a busy day yesterday due to some private work. Some shopping and verbal agreements have been included in private works, especially in a month when you are economically shaky, business does not wait!

No matter how careful we are, sometimes malfunctions and misfortunes overlap. My vehicle, which I left in the parking lot during shopping, was damaged in the front right side by another vehicle and its driver, which entered the opposite road. This unexpected and almost all-in-one accident ate up all my remaining time. While it's good that there were no injuries and the damage wasn't too serious, it's still sad.

The person who took the wrong road and admitted his mistake apologized by declaring that he was not from this city at the time of the incident and because he did not know the roads exactly, he declared that it was unintentional and certainly not intentional, but in the end there was damage caused by him.

First of all, I took pictures of the accident moment from different angles so that the license plates of the vehicles were visible, since I knew that the insurance company would want the pictures showing the moment of the incident. After all, we were in a flowing traffic, and after the painting process, we entered the side street and relieved the traffic.

There have been no problems so far, the person who caused the accident is 51 years old and is a kind gentleman, he is much older than me in age, so I am more respectful and choose my words to form sentences.

I told him that it was all his fault and responsibility, and the room did not object from the very beginning. We went to a nearby cafe to fill out the accident damage report, taking his and I's driver's license, insurance policies, and vehicle licenses. While drinking tea, we filled the damage record report. I drew a picture showing the moment of the accident, although I am not good at painting, I drew the picture of the accident moment well. I explained the accident in writing under it, we signed the autographs and we left, wishing each other well soon.

Today, I made the pictures of the accident, the pictures of the driver's licenses, the photocopies of the pictures of the licenses, and sent them to the insurance company of the person who caused the accident, before I got a damage price for the car. 500 TRY in local currency, an average of 40 dollars in dollar terms.

This money will be covered by the other party's vehicle insurance, but since there will be a damage record for my vehicle, it will lose a small amount of value when I put it up for sale.

This is not a pleasant event at all, I should not have been harmed in an event for which I had no fault or responsibility.

From the moment we had the accident until this evening, I was running and getting tired. My vehicle is losing value. My vehicle has not been repaired yet, I am waiting for the approval of the insurance company, after the approval, I will take my car to the mechanic and have it done, so I will waste my time again.

I am a citizen who abides by the rules and acts within the framework of the law, I have no responsibility or fault in this accident. So why am I bothering with these transactions and waits? The person responsible, who caused the accident by entering the wrong road, got into his vehicle after the damage record and left.

Okay, his insurance company will cover the damage, but my time is running out and my business is lagging. On top of that, the value of my vehicle decreases due to the damage record. He is doing his job unaware of these, he does not go through some rush and wait like me. Buddha creates an injustice within justice. In other words, systemlessness within the system.

In some cases we can be treated unfairly even when we are right, this is one of those that happened to me and it is a seriously disturbing injustice.

This is the reason why I haven't been very active for the last two days, luckily yesterday's good news came from SmartBCH. I bought Konra for 5 dollars the day before, when I came home last night, I saw that it was 15 dollars, I bought 2 Konra and there was a 3-fold gain. I wish I had bought more, but for now, the Konra supply is 900 units, I think 100 more will be published this week, I saw an information about it in a post in noise.

Some of the daily activities make us sad, some filter the sadness, and at the end of the day, most of the time, the balance is established by itself.

I wish you a safe December, free from accidents and sad news.

Thank you for reading.

12
$ 3.38
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Get well soon friend. (geçmiş olsun) This is the accident. Where and when it will happen is unclear. The system should be built on less harm to innocent people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sağolasın, Allah beterinden korusun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xo SORRY to know this friend but glad no one is hurt..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sad to hear this :( Unforeseen happenings are really inevitable. I am just glad that both of you were safe. Anyways, I might invest in Konra as well 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that Konra will return to its old prices after a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also was met with an accident in December itself in 2015 actually it was my fault I didn't paid attention and a BIKE came and hit me. But he was so decent he asked if I'm well and he cared at that time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Odd things dear. Sad to hear that. Everything is not in our hand dear. And you are right. Systems are having lack in systems too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was sad mate, but still thankful nobody's hurt.. Sometimes we really can't avoid circumstances that may cause some delays and disappointment, but anyway keep safe always

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, this is pathetic, sorry for the inconveniency with your car. Anytime i heard something like this give me depressed of mind, anyway the insurance company can decide to pay for the repair, but they can't pay for your discomfort

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's unfair and sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry for the inconvenience with your vehicle. Whenever something like this happens it frustrates me because you are right, maybe the insurance company will pay for the repair, but no one will pay for your time and discomfort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago