Sultan of 11 Months

10 31
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Truth, Thinking, World, My life, Freedom, ...

As a believer in Islam, the month of Ramadan, which we see as the most auspicious and blessed month, begins tonight (April 2).

Tonight, as a Muslim, I will begin to perform my fasting, which has been made obligatory for me by Allah, to begin in the morning. Every healthy Muslim is responsible for fasting.

Tonight, I will be in a fasting prayer that will start at 05.23 in the morning and continue until 19.39 in the evening, and this will continue for 30 days.

The average duration for each day will be 14 hours and 16 minutes. During this time, I have to limit my moral behavior, as I will be short of any solid or liquid food.

Lying, lustful feelings, eye provocation, harassment, control of behavior, swearing, slang and similar verbal attacks, and one of the most important are other actions that I have to be more sensitive to during my fasting.

In other words, fasting is not only preventing eating and drinking functions during the month of Ramadan. It is important to be an example in terms of morality and behavior. Control of will, lust is another sensitive issue. The fasting person must limit himself in all respects during the period of fasting.

Fasting is not just being hungry and thirsty, contrary to popular belief. It is a way of dominating all kinds of self and purifying oneself from all kinds of evil and sin. It is to understand the difficulties experienced by hungry siblings who are unable to carry out their regular food and drink activities and to show the sensitivity of extending a helping hand to them while they are hungry and thirsty.

For this reason, there is a great increase in the activities of various aid and food distribution to the needy during the month of Ramadan. Everyone who is in good financial situation is obliged to extend a helping hand to other people who are financially incapable.

Fasting and helping those in need is not a choice but a necessity. Every Muslim who believes in the religion of Islam is obliged to fast if his health allows. For those who cannot fast due to health reasons, they have to perform the fast when their health improves. If the health problem is chronic and there is no possibility of recovery, a person in need has to meet all human needs for one day in return for each fasting day that he does not keep.

In these respects, fasting is not a blessing or a choice, but an act of worship mandated by Islam.

The importance of the month of Ramadan, our prophet, Hz. It is believed that the Qur'an, which is believed to shed light on Muhammad and humanity until the Day of Judgment, began to be revealed in this month. In the month of Ramadan, there is the "Night of Power", which is believed to be better than a thousand months. The night of power is an opportunity for all believers of the Islamic world and is better than a thousand months. On this night, angels descend to the earth until dawn, that is, until the night is bright.

Ramadan is also known as the sultan of 11 months.

As my health allows, I will perform my Fasting for 30 days, starting tonight. This process will make me more sensitive to conscience and human judgment. It will be a process where I will be more careful and patient in my ideas and actions. I don't think there will be any physical wear because it has been proven many times that not eating for a long time affects human health more positively.

Please do not consider this article to be laudatory or satirical in any way. What I am telling is just a section of my own life that will start tonight and continue for 30 days. I want you to know that I respect all faiths. Faith is a bridge between one's self and the value one believes in. Buddha is my bridge!

Whichever religious holiday you believe in, be blessed in advance!

13
$ 6.66
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Truth, Thinking, World, My life, Freedom, ...

Comments

I like your title so much.Yes my friend Ramadan is the Sultan of 11 months. This is the best month for all of the Muslim people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tolerance is very important for all of us, respect each other, I like what you write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the holy month of Ramadan will come and it will be happiness and the month that Muslims have been waiting for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this gave ideas about islam and thank you for allowing us to know your belief abd practices πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad it was helpful, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing some thought about ramadan πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramadan Kareem πŸŒ™ thanks for writing about this it motivates me and teaches me some other things I don’t know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your point of view is like I learn things from you personally. I understand more about Ramadan from carefully reading your thoughts. I don't know how to address you but hope you will find the peaceful plate you need. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I understand your well wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago