Ripe the dough and bake it in the oven!

9 54
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Starting with an original idea is the first step to creating content. We should have an idea about what we want to write and put the idea into text. The writing process can sometimes be improvised, or it can be supported by scientific data and examples, depending on the text in mind.

The content that is tried to be created can be diversified such as a blog, informative blog, microblog, product comparison, promotional articles. Or even creating a video is producing content.

Creating content suitable for the audience that is thought to appeal to the created content is the way to directly address and influence the said audience.

For example, if the content is a product introduction article or video, while giving information about the price, quality and usage of other products equivalent to the product, making a comparison with the advantages / disadvantages will have a positive effect on the audience who will read or watch the content.

While the created content is still in the draft stage, the audience it will address should not be ignored and the expectation of the audience should be met.

It cannot be said that I have an experienced background in content creation. My journey of content creation, which started with a microblogging site, later turned into a long journey driven by the urge to blog. After 1 year of experience for microblogging and 9 months of experience for blog, (noise.cash and read.cash) the journey has been moved to the Hive platform.

Unless I need additional information, I prefer to improvise in my content. I love the sound and sentences my fingers make as they move on the keyboard, conveying the ideas that cross my mind to my fingers. While conveying what I want to say to the reader in a simpler way while doing these, I see it as the right approach to embellish with examples.

I read the content I created in a short time over and over again for a long time and add new words and sentences.

The process of creating content as a draft for me; It is the process of adding yeast to the flour and kneading it with water. After kneading, we get the dough waiting to mature.

The process of preparing the draft content for publication; It is the process of shaping the maturing dough and baking it in the oven.

The better we shape the draft content and know the degree of cooking it needs, the more satisfied the target audience will be.

I don't want to limit myself to one or a few categories when it comes to content creation. In this respect, the content I have created may convey my personal ideas about the agenda, reflect a historical event from my own perspective, and allow you to see a football match I watched from my own eyes.

I say at every opportunity that I am a novice, not an expert in this field. The way I choose rather than knowing is to learn.

If I play the role of a teacher once, I take the role of trying to learn dozens of times. When I reflect something to someone from my own window, I actually reflect the physical form of my thoughts.

Anyone can mix flour and water and make dough, but not everyone can get a cake, pastry, or pastry from the dough. These are the flavors that emerge as a result of certain accumulation, experience, simplicity and ingenuity. Not every baked bread is delicious, even if it is delicious, it requires a good presentation.

The only advice I can give for my short content creation experiences is to start with an "empty brain". The more empty the brain, the greater the variety of information that will be included in it.

You can't teach anything to the one who knows a lot, but you can teach anything to the one who doesn't know. Creating content requires learning more than knowing and blending what you have learned.

The mixture obtained as a result of blending is the embodiment of ideas!

Image uploaded to pixabay by Clker-Free-Vector-Images.

23
$ 5.24
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 15
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

The idea of improvising on the idea you come up with is nice. I prefer more scientific and historical research articles. I can write about world politics, but it is not read much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone is always offended when you share your opinions on politics and the world agenda, but I don't care if someone is offended to speak my mind.

The important thing is to freely share your thoughts! There is so much variety to write about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the tips dear...well said. Starting with am empty brain allows you draw from all facets of info you can think of.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very smart article. You are true, we should learn by emptying our minds otherwise, the information will just leak and be wasted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, glad you found it useful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the way you reconnect baking to blogging. That's a great way of portraying and give a concrete example to what you what to relay to us. Writing, drafting, proofreading and publishing is my daily concept of blogging hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is the right choice to set a path for yourself and to follow the path in creating daily content. This may be a reason for success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well as for me whenever I couldnt think of any I dont force myself because it drains me but whenever I have a thought in mind wherever I am I would then grab my phone and start typing. Its a lot easier that way as my thoughts continues to flow and my hands continues to type in.

When I am not so stress I got to think of a lot of contents and drafts more articles but I am careful not to drain my energy because it makes me feel tired...

These things you shared a great way as well especially for those who would have writers block.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking notes is the way most creators prefer. I also record audio on my phone because I can't remember everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago