Recent increased back pain

15 38
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

I hate when every low back pain is called "the beginning of herniated disc". Immediately after the diagnosis, surgery is recommended after physical therapy. Having an operation is not a sure solution because after the operation, you cannot return to the life before the operation.

source

I've had back pain many times. I even had numbness and loss of strength in my left foot due to nerve compression. Every time I lay on my back on a flat and hard floor and after a few weeks of rest, I regained my old back health.

I work in a heavy job, I am not ready to completely change my lifestyle as I have this type of back surgery when I am halfway through my life. At least I'm not financially ready! I have responsibilities to myself and my family. And so that these responsibilities are not disrupted, I try to stay away from a permanent physical injury as much as possible.

I have friends with whom I did the same job and who chose to have surgery because of their lower back problems. None of them were able to return to the same job after surgery. They tried, but similar low back ailments relapsed and they eventually had to give themselves a shot at other jobs.

Even though it is heavy, I love my job. I use waist support corsets and products when physical strength is required. Although this is very beneficial, it is not clear when low back pain will recur. You don't need to lift a heavy weight to get low back pain. Sometimes even reaching for a piece of paper in the opposite direction can start the pain.

Among the preventive solutions; There are precautions such as not bending over, avoiding reverse movements, not lifting heavy, balancing, keeping the waist straight while sitting or standing. But in my ongoing daily and business life, it is impossible for me to remember and apply most of them!

source

As a vegetable and fruit supplier, I have buy-sell transactions for products grown in every season. The picking process is sometimes done collectively in the field. The product needs to be collected and loaded onto freight vehicles such as trucks and tractors. If the collected product is likely to deteriorate quickly, it is inevitable to be exposed to extra time and workload.

In the sales section, processes such as unloading and unloading of loaded products come into play. Buddha wears out the body after a certain time. When there is a lot of seasonal products, a heavy workload means a holiday when there is no product or when there is less.

Sometimes it means not leaving the house for weeks, sometimes not coming home for weeks. This causes the most back injuries when imbalanced. I say once again that I love my job and enjoy doing it. I have no thoughts of changing jobs. I only suffer from low back pain that visits periodically. The visit sometimes takes a few days, sometimes a few weeks. It took about a month when it caused numbness in the left leg.

I've had multiple scans, and each time the words spoken were almost duplicates of each other. No one guarantees that there will be a definitive solution after the surgery. What am I doing as a result? The only thing I do is; As I said at the beginning, lying on your back on a flat and hard floor and resting!

14
$ 2.37
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

Ohhh that's bad, so sorry dear, do have your back checked and somehow change your sitting position.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It feels good to rest! Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear your back hurts. My fiance suffers from it regularly too and it makes him feel very shitty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, unpredictable pain affects the quality of life negatively!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you'll feel better soon. You might wanna consider having your back check from a doctor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is not good brother. You should consult an expertise. Praying for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I'm fine for now. Somehow it gets better every time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch, brother. It feels like the pain had been endured for quite some time. I am praying that one day the pain will wash away; for any circumstances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great, I'm grateful for that and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the pain you feel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I somehow manage to get over it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed this pain is so much painful. Few days ago after playing basketball i felt the same pain in my lower back. Ahh this is making hindrance while playing physical games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you should develop some back and abs before the game. It may be helpful, but still not a definitive solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every day I cannot but bend down,I have to do so, because my work doesn't allow not sitting or bending

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, work is the sole cause of some undesirable behavior.

$ 0.00
1 year ago