Online Additional Income Options

9 40
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Hello everyone,

Let's talk a little bit about alternatives and contributions to online additional income today.

The reason why I consider online incomes as additional income is because I have a real job outside, online income is not my main source of income and for me it is just additional income.

Maybe an investment for retirement!

I must state that I respect and admire those who are their main source of income.

I wouldn't be giving wrong information if I said that I don't earn much on the blurt platform, which I have been going on for a while, or even I don't earn at all...

…but I want to talk about a situation that caught my attention there.

It is the Blurt/Btc chart of the Probit exchange.

The daily blurt price is changing very quickly between $0.025 and $0.037. We can justify this because platform members constantly buy/sell blurts during the day to transfer blurts to their accounts to convert them to blurt power, or to try to convert them into money by pulling blurts from their accounts. Or rather, we can think of it as a guess.

For a careful and timely cryptocurrency trader, it is possible to make multiple transactions during the day.

I use Probit exchange for my Blurt transactions. I haven't done KYC verification on the account yet because I only opened my account on this exchange for blurt transactions and for now my daily limits do not enforce my KYC requirement.

I said that I did not even check my wallets on the days when the decline took place and the markets were dominated by the color red and that I would stay away from crypto buy/sell transactions. I can say that this is partially the case because I have no real money left to transfer to stablecoins or wallets!

I have earned a profit that I can consider satisfactory for myself from the blurt movements I have observed for a while and a few buy/sell transactions that I have made related to it. I didn't convert these to BP on the blurt platform because there I just choose to move forward with my earnings.

My Blurt transactions and results are waiting only on the Probit exchange!

Another earning method I want to talk about is freebitco.in, which everyone interested in crypto will know. Although it is seen as one of the oldest known taps on BTC, it has more than one earning method, but what I want to talk about is not the reward for the effort.

I have close to 8k Fun Tokens there. I locked 5k of them for 1 month to earn monthly interest. Time expired and unlocked, 41 Fun Tokens for 5,000 Fun Tokens.

For now, Fun Token is priced at $ 0.01196,

0.01196 x 41 = $0.4915 revenue.

Considering that 1 Fun Token rises up to 80 satoshis (btc based) when all cryptos are currently at low levels and BTC is breaking records, it can be a good income from doing nothing.

I locked the remaining Fun Tokens for a period of 3 months. This means higher interest income. I don't see the need to talk about them because other on-site earnings will be in return for a lot of effort, I think you already know.

On-site Reward Point (RP) revenues are also an extra earning method that can add an extra dimension to our earnings.

You can make different transactions with RPs, as well as save them if you want, and exchange them for 1 satoshi each when there are 100,000.

100,000 RP = 0.001 btc

When you have 2500 Fun Tokens on the site, you are given the rights to spin the wheels daily and you can benefit from the gifts coming out of the wheels.

Unless otherwise stated, all images and content belong to me!

Thank you for reading!

Stay healthy and friendly!

17
$ 7.19
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing. Will check this out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made us of freebitco.in in the past but I suddenly stopped visiting the site, I think I will have to resume collecting free BTC there. I will also take advantage of the fun token, I haven't heard about it before now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the real scenario of trading buy & sell coins. I have few question in my mind

  1. What do you mean by stable coins?
  2. Is staking available in blurt? Thank you for this additional online earning application
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stable coins that do not show too much fluctuations such as usdt, usdc. There is no staking option in the Blurt wallet for now, but I don't know exactly how the situation is on exchange sites. I thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone likes extra income. If it is online income at home, then it is very good for everyone. I will try to know more details about the medium you mentioned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i saw it was on how one can earn additional money online, i actually waited and read in lines, sincerely, i learnt. The blurt and freebitco.in, i will like to earn from. Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Let me check this one as well. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to see how many FUN tokens I have there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I'm at a loss in Fun Tokens! Originally I bought it at 40 - 60 satoshis (btc), now it's only 25 satoshis. I earned from the Fun Token bonus i opened with some RP, I earn from some stakes. Since I won't spoil it, I haven't added it to the damage list yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago