Nameless and meaningless

5 29
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

We grew up in fairy tales that begin with the phrase "Once upon a time, once upon a time". When we were children, we never knew the meaning of the word "always existed" and does not exist, we created it or pretended it existed, even if it really did not exist.

We were childlike, we never thought about the future, we enjoyed living in the moment and made friendships accordingly. We shared a piece of bread in our hands, we did not even notice the hunger, the games we played fed both our souls and our stomachs.

We didn't calculate the dirtiness, we didn't think about when the tiredness would end, but we kept our clothes in the captivity of clean feelings and ensured that the dirty one was always our clothes, my heart neither stained nor hated anyone. Curiosity was one of our purest emotions, until we learned grudge, anger, hatred, and revenge.

When they said, "There was one", we thought it was always there, we thought that we would always continue to have our hair stroked, patted on the back, hugged and kissed all day long.

……they didn't think that what we didn't know and didn't learn would force us more.

When we grew up, we were surprised like a student who was asked questions from where he didn't study in the exam. We did not take into account that what we did not know and did not learn would hurt us deeply.

When we started to learn the meaning of the sentence "once uppon a time", it was too late. Like the team that started the match 3-0; When they said fight, score 4 goals without conceding a goal, the game had already started. "None" is a word with deep meanings, we struggled, we struggled, we tried, but they did not allow us to win; either we did not know the ways to get the desired result, or we watched them beat us at the table.

…….when we got this big, we were exposed to these ugliness.

……how quickly it got old when they said watching, hearing, knowing. Watch, see, know and keep up with the system was replaced by dictations, we didn't know.

When I was a child, everything was bright, now everything is dark. It was easy to fill your stomach when you were a kid, now it's the hardest job, we learned late.

We used to think that the places we knew as clean, how dirty they were, and that the stench was only in the garbage and toilets.

My mother, who said don't play in the trash, don't get dirty; Why didn't you teach, why didn't you say that everywhere is garbage, that the worst smell is people's breath? We have been defiled for the purposes of others, to serve them, even my heart is dirty now, I don't care about the advice you gave as a child.

I no longer keep any of your promises; I don't know why but I don't care about you either, as much as before! As you say in the tales of "Once upon a time, once upon a time"; "You used to be, now you're gone."

Or let me say you in my own words; “It happens whether you are or not.” Do you like it? Doesn't contain as many lies as yours, does it?

I am asking you to account for my heart that remained a child, I am asking you to account for my self that you could not educate, raise but did not neglect to bring into the world.

What if you never gave birth? Or even if you taught the facts of life in a true and honest way; If I wasn't so tired, wouldn't it?

….and now because of you I say; If only human lifespan was 13 years. You were born, you became a child, you remained a child and the child died!

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 4.75
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I sometimes think the same random things. We get to learn so many things which we never/or taught in a different way. Good to read your post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I'm getting right now is a lot of Nostalgia... I think I wanna cry. I remember that my childhood was cut short really fast due to certain circumstances which I'd rather not remind myself of. Thanks for b ringing back those childhood memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This brings back how so much fun and memorable the god old days was. Those time where we only think of enjoyments and fun. As we grew older, everything faded and remains a memory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are going through an existential dilemma? I think that everything comes to its time, neither before nor after. It's just that nothing happens as we think it will, but as it should.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not a dilemma. When you go deeper into thought, it's about the comparison of before and after and the fading of beauties after childhood. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago