My content and time management

10 26
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Producing content and producing quality content are different from each other. Plagiarism is much different. Being a spam user is different.

I don't have a long history in content creation, I have been creating content for an average of about 2 years. My journey started with Noise.cash and moved to hive and blurta after read.cash. I am a simple content creator who is still learning. The quality of my content is debatable, my spelling mistakes can be debatable because English is not my native language, and I am sure there are many mistakes. There are some content where I ramble, but I want it to be known that all of them are just my thoughts.

What is non-negotiable is that I will not plagiarise or spam. This includes the comments I make. You will not find any plagiarised posts, comments or spam posts, comments created under the username @foryoubtc09 and @foryoubtc with the name on the blog. The reason I am so sure of this is that I know myself and the ways I follow in creating content. If I have an opinion about the content I read on the platforms I participate in, I have commented and shared my opinion.

While creating content, I was not afraid to share my opinions on current issues, I acted knowing that I could get a reaction while writing my thoughts. This happened when I was subjected to troll attacks for this reason. I suddenly found myself being labelled as a pro-war person in the middle of bloody war images, even though I did not deserve it, and I saw my name tagged dozens of times.

There were people with whom I argued for days in the comments section of the content because we disagreed. Some of them were people who had reached the culture and morality of discussion and defending their own opinion. In none of the dialogues we established in civilized discussions, we did not engage in discourse against the rules of the platform and only defended our own opinion.

I would like it to be known that there is no platform that I am targeting or praising here. I am just sharing my opinion, which is a compilation of the content I have created in almost 2 years.

Since I have a job in real life and my time is limited in some seasonal transitions, I have to use my limited time as efficiently as possible. In such cases, it is normal to move away from a place where you cannot get efficiency. My journey in content creation and blog posts will continue on read.cash and blurt block hain.

I will continue to write about the world agenda, country agenda, my personal agenda, my ideas, the films I watch, fiction and my thoughts about the past / future, and I will continue to produce original content. Quality is a criterion that you will evaluate, not me.

image source

11
$ 2.16
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

I agreed you sis whenever I passed by your content I am not disappointed by it and I witnessed your hard work and honesty in content creation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this, I hope I am contributing to the utilisation. My primary goal is to improve myself and support other contributors in such environments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen many people who have a unique talent for creating content and many can't do well when they try and that's why some of my friends didn't come here when I invited them. And this experience will be useful for our whole life and will never be stuck. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've recruited a lot of people here. Almost none of them continue because they give up easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on writing sis because you know in yourself that you are writing original articles. Me too is not good in english and I didn't even think I will last until this time. I will write as long as i have time to write and I have something to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should definitely keep going. You may find it difficult to perform the same way all the time, but you shouldn't give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Se feels ,my english was'nt good but I tried to express my thoughts 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great. It isn't easy but when it flows, we write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And just to say it's very hard to write articles that we didn't experience or something that we just get on the internet. Well, maybe just me.

And just like you having family and work it's the free time that we wish we can use wisely to be active online doing what we were doing. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, when time is limited, one is more careful about utilising it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago