I'm in the final phase! - Clouds

4 50
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Truth, Cinema, Film, Movies, Music

Shall I tell you a secret?
Most teenagers think they are invincible!
It's not a Superman style invincibility!
An invincibility that makes you think you can better chase your dreams tomorrow, too.
Yes, it will seem a little strange for me to write a university letter of intent even though I probably won't be able to go there...
...but I wouldn't have gotten my first "F" for something as minor as cancer.
So if a miracle happens if I can go to university; I will have all kinds of experiences there to the fullest.
If I can't, no problem! Because I plan to go forward in my limited time.
In fact, our time is limited; So, what do I want to do with my crazy and precious life that I will live once?
The answer is simple actually; make people happy! As long as possible...and I hope everyone finally realizes this.
You don't have to learn that you're dead to start living!

The above excerpt can be interpreted as the rebellion, expectations and advice of a young man suffering from bone cancer. In reality, it is a letter of intent to the university that he will never go to.

Let's get a little emotional today!

Let's listen to Zach Sobiech's life story and witness it with our eyes.

Death is a reality that every living thing can taste, and we live knowing it. Dying as well as being born should be considered normal, but timing is something that not everyone can determine.

Death comes loudly for Zach, whose quality of life is declining day by day due to the relentless disease he carries.

Others are fighting for things that some don't appreciate.

Zach is a high school boy who loves music, has a witty personality, and is filled with the desire to lead a friendly and active life. There is a girl he falls in love with at his school, but his situation prevents him from having hopes for the future.

First love, first date;

Zach finally asks Amy out with the encouragement of his best friend in the band. Although he is quite happy with this situation, the advancing time means the expected end for Zach.

I'm in the final phase!

Let's imagine that one of two people walking towards a common future makes this confession to the other!

It will turn into a face-to-face session as hard as a hard slap to someone whose eyes are smoky daydreaming.

+Sometimes I wonder why it happened to me. While there are tens of people in the world; Did I anger God or something?
-That's not how it works! Bad things always happen to good people!

Everyone has had points of rebellion; Why me? Why now? God has separate plans for everyone, and he has his own way of working. We call it destiny.

Although Zach has minor rebellions at the point of surrendering to fate, he has already accepted death while living in general.

-I do not want to do this. I don't want to say goodbye.
+Goodbyes can wait.

A mother should not have the above dialogue with her dying son. I guess death that comes out of nowhere is better than when it comes out loud.

To do list;

How and where would you like to die?

On the parachute, in Florida!

A smiling mom!

Well, if that doesn't work, what's your plan b?

Oh, my God! I didn't, I don't have a plan b.

After thinking for a while;

I want to be myself when I say goodbye. I don't want to be in the hospital. I feel like I stink in there. It can be here; on the couch!

Organ donation?

Yes, whatever works!

Have you thought about your funeral?

Bagpipe, I want a bagpipe. No suit; he might look too tense… well, my tie and vest.

Again, this and similar dialogue should never really occur between a mother and her dying son.

Maybe we should talk to our relatives about organ donation just to give others a chance to live a new life.

+Would you please do this dance?
-Anytime

As the last flutters of a love without a future, this dance scene brings tears to the eyes.

The movie, which was released in 2020 under the name of Clouds, causes emotional intensity and a flood of tears. Clouds is a song written and performed by Zach Sobiech, inspired by the love of first love.

The rapidly increasing number of viewers after an amateur video was uploaded to YouTube and the success of the steps of fame on the road to death are thought-provoking.

Director: Justin Baldoni

Cast: Fin Argus, Madison Iseman, Neve Campbell, Sabrina Carpenter

Clouds

Before you take your place in the emotional storm of two hours, keep a roll of tissue paper ready, you'll need it!

Enjoy watching!

All content and images belong to me!

This content is taken from my ecency account!

12
$ 6.86
$ 6.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 8
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Truth, Cinema, Film, Movies, Music

Comments

I still have not yet watched the "Our Father" from one of your articles, and here's another interesting one, hehe and added again to my list. I can't watch a whole movie now; maybe at weekends, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, can you watch because of the disgust in the movie "Our Father"? This is a little thought -provoking, the one who will watch that film as a lesson and should not fully trust any occupational group. The more important the sensitivity in the event is, the more important it is to question confidence.

The events that people are exposed to to have children are scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've watched the movie... If only we realize that the future is now, we wouldn't waste whatever time we have... Zach knew he had little time left and decided to make the best use of it and made a difference in people's lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being in place of Zach is like going on a very challenging path unintentionally! If I was going to be a future like Zach, I wouldn't want to know that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago