Have Fun While Doing Your Job Or Choose A Fun Job !

1 38
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Thoughts, Personal, ...

I have said in several interviews and comments before that I am a "self-employed person" and that I do not like to take or give orders.

Of course, what I say or understand about freelance is important here. What I want to tell you is to buy any loading, transportation or any product from the place where it grows (from the field, garden) and sell it by adding a little of my own profit. We can call this in commerce, but it varies a lot.

Sometimes, it can move bee hives from one point to another, and sometimes it can turn to the job of transporting goods from one house to another. Sometimes I buy tomatoes and when I sell them, sometimes I buy any fertilizer and deliver it to the buyer. This is a job that I love and enjoy. Because the product variety in my living area is quite high. As the harvest period of one ends, the harvest period of another begins.

What I will talk about today is the process of packing the dried grass in the field, taking it from the field and selling it to the animal owners. The field owners cut the alfalfa weed when the time comes, allow them to dry in the field between 3-5 days with the ventilation method and pack them with the last stage, the tying machines.

My work starts after this stage. I sell the grasses I buy from the field owner by paying the price per package to animal owners and farms with an average of 25% profit. It's a recurring job at certain times of the year. We don't have any hours or days, and we mostly work at night to get rid of the heat. That makes me my own boss.

My Own Original Picture

Of course, I need help with the installation, and I have 2 staff working with me. Many of you work in different jobs and some of you are busy with household chores. Maybe you are a student, preparing yourself for business life or you are in the job seekers section. Whatever job you do, if you accept it, the important thing is that you do it with love. Even if you do the heaviest jobs, when you do it with fun, you will exceed the difficulty level of the job by 50%.

I read an article here. It was about the employees. He was talking about the employees being divided into two, some working from the top down and some from the head up. (I couldn't remember which article it was) I find myself in both parts because both my body and my mind are working. Both have different functions.

As you can see in the images, it is a heavy and demanding job. A little dangerous. But by paying attention and maximizing helping each other, we minimize this danger and fatigue. After all, we have to do this for both those who plant these crops in their fields and those who wait for grass for their animals on their farms. I also have to for myself, my family and my two friends who work next to me. We have an innate responsibility to work for our lives in some way.

My Own Original Picture

You might think the load is a lot (and you're right) don't worry because we won't be in traffic. From the fields themselves to the farms, there are roads that are empty and no traffic. It only uses machines that will work in the field and vehicles for this type of transport.

Thank you for reading and taking the time to share with you a slice of my real life. Real stories like this and things done in real life always intrigue me. I hope it was an article that appeals to friends who think like me.

My Other Articles

Some of My Earnings on Noise.cash Site Has Been Stolen..!

Idea Slaves

Apologizing Skill

Climbing, Hiking, Camping or Exploration

5
$ 4.44
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Blog, Thoughts, Personal, ...

Comments

Whatever job you do, if you accept it, the important thing is that you do it with love.

This one rings true. It's not healthy doing something that you don't want. It creates more stress on your part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago