Gossip: plan 'b'

13 50
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Read, Noise, Plan, Cryto, Idea, ...

What I am saying has nothing to do with reality or the future. It contains only observational estimates. You can also think of it as gossip if you wish!

I've seen articles and content for noise and read talking about plan b for a while. One of the main reasons why plan b was mentioned in these was based on the possibility that the noise and read platforms would not continue their broadcast life or make the payments.

Briefly; What will you do when noise and read are out of your life?

Like everyone else, I had different opinions and precautions regarding plan b. Just at a time when these conversations are increasing; Payments pending in noise for a while and the amount in the noise wallet has run out, the amount in the read wallet has decreased, increasing the probability of the assumptions to come true…

… but it was not feared; noise and read continue their journey…

So what happened to plans b?

Now that noise and read continue in our lives, have plans b been crumpled and thrown away? Or has the fear disappeared?

What I am going to say now contains no information or certainty! Just my thoughts on the last 3-4 days of observation. The disappearance of read and noise from our lives was a spur-of-the-moment guesswork…or gossip!

Let's continue the rumor…

The latest situation in the crypto markets includes negative developments that we all follow closely. Almost all cryptos are well below their current value and many people have suffered a serious loss of investment. It is very possible to experience difficulties in such an environment.

How much the mill will turn with the transport water does not go beyond being a big mystery.

According to my observations, members of noise and read are subject to income restrictions. Based on the negativity in the crypto markets I mentioned above; no one can blame noise and read authorities for this. The daily distributed rewards can be fixed on BCH basis!

Compared to the previous situation, almost all of the people (including me) who needed plan b were on both sites ending their existence. The sites did not cease to exist and are still standing…

… but if the restriction of the distributed prizes is permanent; Will there be a need for a plan b again?

Is the reduction in rewards permanent? Is it temporary? The answers I can give to these questions go no further than guesswork. I can only guess. As I said at the beginning, I do not have enough information and equipment about the sites and future plans. I'm just a user of the sites, just like you!

My hope and expectation is that both sites will overcome the difficult process and continue for many years… but!

I think the need for a plan b is more likely for users than in the days when read and noise sites were voiced to discontinue… And I think plan b for me will be to cling to my real work harder and harder!

23
$ 1.63
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 10
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Read, Noise, Plan, Cryto, Idea, ...

Comments

These dump and pump are the part of crypto market. No doubt the investors and founders of read.cash, noise.cash or sponsors have to face huge loss. But we should be hopeful and pray for the wellness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're absolutely right, no matter how long the process takes, a little patience will equate to winning in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I have just joined the platform now! Please don't talk about think about plan b even. I hardly find the legit platform already. But I denied the importance of plan b

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't let that scare you, the site is here and still standing. By the way, welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know really. I've still not decided on a plan B

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash and noise.cash are two beautiful supportive platform that still kept us breathing financially. They actually give support in terms of funds. I have never for once thought of their departure. Though I am newbie, so they can't get wiped out when I just joined, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just script, gossip and guesswork, I hope everything goes well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all think of plan B after those incidents,but I am so hopeful that the team will not immediately shutdown noise and read, coz it has a great effect with BCH performance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it will continue as a decrease in rewards for a while rather than closing it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This market will crash, my man. What happened to Luna is the biggest sign of that. People will keep their hopes up as the collapse will happen gradually. Probably everything will happen very quickly when Bitcoin goes below $13,000. When we take a look at crypto projects across the market, we see that they constantly need new investors. This makes them a kind of titan chain. I think from the beginning of 2023, together with the new economic system, there will be Blockchain-based digital currencies as its official basis. However, those who have no official backing will perish. Decentralization is a big bullshit. Because the decentralized system is very open to manipulation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm generally not very pessimistic about cryptos. Bitcoin continues in its normal course. After the 2017 Rise, it showed unexpected decreases and reared again in 2021. It will exhibit its movements between 2017 and 2021 between 2022 and 2025, and its new growth period will be 2025. In this process, those who are patient will win. Just like in the past, but these are guesses based on observations of past movements!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess a lot of us were thinking the same thing. On my part, I have these kind of thoughts too especially when the pending payouts happened. Howbeit, I just stop thinking negatively, and continue to trust the process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The process will likely continue until the crypto market recovers. I don't think the crypto market will recover anytime soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago