Confused thoughts and melancholy!

4 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

I want to confess some things, but you know, "you can't take it back when you confess." Just like the thought of "last regret won't help", I don't want to have a regret that will not help.

I love mystery and secrets, I have a lot of information that I know but not even the closest person to me, these are not information to be shared, but secrets that can upset their own and other lives.

Knowing the adultery committed by a married and unfaithful woman is pretty bad, and worse than that is knowing with whom she committed adultery. Moreover, if you know both sides, it's a disaster! I know, but I keep silent, if I talk, the lives of 3 adults and 2 children will be turned upside down, a still standing home will be destroyed one way or another, children will be deprived of their parents, they will not grow up in a family environment, the weight of these encourages me to keep silent.

This is just an example, when it comes to secrets, I keep dozens more inside, feed them, drink them and take care of those secrets like my pets.

If I were "Pandora's box", I would have hopes that someone would come and open me; but unfortunately i am not!

Today, I constantly have thoughts about "perspective", I made a sarcastic and somewhat metaphorical post about it in noise, I don't expect everyone to understand the metaphorical part of it, it's not because I despise them, it's just the way everyone lives, the way they live This may be due to the different roles they play in the environment and society.

Speech in writing has many positive aspects, but I think it also has disadvantages, and one of them may be to be subject to misunderstandings because "mimic" gestures are not shown while writing. I'm not very proficient in English anyway, so I have to state that I'm either "joking" or joking with anyone as much as possible in order not to create a perception other than what I'm trying to convey. I wish everyone had some sense of humor and understanding, or if only these feelings were of the kind given and received.

We know that perspectives can change the visual and the thinking, the type of perspective I display is often the "observer perspective." My urge or talent to observe, whatever it is called, does not leave me alone even in my sleep. Although I have benefited from the "observations" I have made many times, I sometimes feel that I do not like this feature. The expression "to observe" here is not to watch or look at someone in the sense of voyeurism. Look, it happened again, the fear of being misunderstood, the thought that the word might have a misunderstanding, prompted me to correct it, just as I had to point out the joke I was making all the time.

When you have a secret about someone and that secret is of the type of example I gave above, you have extreme prejudices against that person and that person can top the list of dislikes. After all, the list is mine, I have the right to put what I want at the top, I will have no sense of responsibility or correction to anyone unless I disclose my list anyway. This gives complete freedom, but only about the list.

If I published every secret and mystery I have under a false name, I could create a book of several series or a thick black book, but what would that do for me? It'll just keep things a secret, maybe I'll be exposed to a state of discharge, will that put me at ease? I do not know.

I'm going back to the perspective again, and I've changed the perspectives I had so much that I don't have perspective anymore, I just think of repositioning my eyes and the best place I've found is my knees.

If our eyes were really on our knees, we would lose our sense of snooping at people and we might squint at everyone with our inferiority complex. This new point of view would remove our arrogance and pride, and it would make us remember the thought that all our shortcomings can only be in ourselves. So our ability to empathize could develop even more than it does today!

Puuuf, these days I am very bored and I think my troubles are reflected in my writings, ignore me and continue on the way you know. Since the path taken is right or wrong, you will at least feel comfortable that it is "your choice".

…..and remember this! Confessing is acceptance, just like confessing to the police, it cannot be undone.

Thank you for reading.

These days, I am fighting for existence in Hive, if you want to give me logistical support in my war and read what you wrote, do not hesitate to join me!

10
$ 5.91
$ 5.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Its so stressful to have a situation like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really sad when something inside you hurts you and you can't say it or stay away from it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Secrets consume us, and although we do not have the right to reveal them, they still make us feel bad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sweetheart

$ 0.00
2 years ago