10 The broom that pulled my ideas in the title!

4 25
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Thinking

''The eyes are the mirror of the heart''

There are poems and songs written on these words, the outer reflection of our inside is our eyes. He has the power that words can't and can never lie. A careful person can make many meanings out of the eyes, and the meanings he deduces are very accurate.

I don't want to be limited to just one thing today, I didn't do any preliminary work or draft, if you're going to read whatever letters my hands go to on the keyboard. So I'm likely to be a little silly, especially considering my current mood.

So know that you have the option to not continue reading and I certainly won't be offended by you because everyone's time is valuable.

Pandemic

In this process, I have been able to protect myself and my family until now, I completed two doses of Biontech over the past summer and now my antibody rate is high. For now, I'm watching from afar if a third dose will be needed, if necessary, I will go and lapse without hesitation.

Superstition

I don't believe in any of them, and I know every single one of them is fake, except for one! Some things are difficult to explain with education, and your findings can be satisfying in many ways. I only believe in the evil eye, mostly the evil eye of people with colored eyes, I have a few experiences here and each one of them impressed me with negative results.

New Year

This is a sentence I always say typically, and I will repeat it again. As long as there is health in human life, the rest is somehow completed over time, the only area we cannot buy and put back when we lose it is health. That's why I wish a healthy year for myself and my family, and then for all humanity.

Money

What is money? If you give it to the chicken, it won't eat! If you give it to the cat, it won't eat! But humanity loses all its values and faith in the face of its power. Should we love those who bring such an important material into our lives? Or should we curse? It is a dilemma that I hesitate, but if we try to explain the importance of money, we need to use many sentences, and if we try to write, we need to use many pages. Let me give a political answer by saying that the more money is important to you, the more important it is to me, and the more it is worthless to you, the less valuable to me.

Crypto

Each of us has more or less knowledge on this subject, so I do not want to prolong it. I just use my right to remain silent by saying "the future and a stronger economic expectation". Maybe they have different meanings to you.

Internet

A virtual environment that makes my life so much easier. I can do my shopping without leaving the house, pay my bills, have my food brought home, make friends from many countries and create my own vision, share my thoughts, and get the information, movies, songs, TV series, etc. I want whenever I want. I can access the content. My final school for learning.

Metaverse & Artificial intelligence

I don't want to give my opinion on this matter too much, every invention has its positive and negative sides. Metaverse is a dangerous experiment for me where the negative aspects outweigh. Artificial intelligence, on the other hand, is a conspiracy theory that I am afraid of and that, in my opinion, can bring the end of humanity. I may be being overly skeptical but that's why I love this place, you can share your opinion however you want, this is my conspiracy theory.

Family

If love and unrequited love really exist, the place and basis of this love is the family. As a middle-aged person, I can proudly say that I have received the opinion and support of my family in every decision and step I have taken. Each one is important and valuable to me. If I tell you about them, I can write until morning, I better stop here, hehe.

Belief

To attack the moral values of others is to leave our own moral values vulnerable. Beliefs are spiritual values of people and only concern that person. No one has the right to speak or interfere with another belief, my belief is only my own moral value. Allah is the only one who will judge us when the time comes. When that day comes, I am willing to be punished or rewarded for my faith.

Death

Death is the only truth of the false life we live and the false world. Every living creature will one day taste death, and many of the things we do will be left unfinished. I just want to have a child or two to complete my unfinished business, so they can complete where I left off. When this happens, I can accept death unconditionally, but since I am not the decision maker on this issue, I can't help but wish the best for everything.

Today, I shared my thoughts under 10 headings, it was not the way I was used to or progressed until today, so let me have a different night and a different perspective.

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 6.71
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Thinking

Comments

Good to know that you have no space for superstitions. Lack of education is the reason.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhh nice article! I love your thoughts too friend you just help me learn more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Explained the things quite rationally. It was aesthetically pleasing to read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's short but concise and I learn a thing or two. Words are powerful I believe and you use yours quite very well. You express your thought truthfully and clear. And whatever your opinion I respected it. I just like how you lay them, it's written professionally without crashing my own belief and opinion too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago