Today I miss my bestie a lot

5 35
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Today I miss my best friend too much. friends are the precious part of our life. Good friends always heal your soul , makes your mind calm. According to me my friends are the reason of my happiness. Mostly the smile on my face is just because of my friends. My friend list is very short but I have true best friends in my life.

Friends always stand with you in your tough time. Sometimes they takes all your burden on their shoulder. They support you . They fight for you. They can do every thing for you if you have such kind of friend you are so lucky and every person have few such friends in his life because they are rare .

I use the word rare because in full buzzy life no one has time for others. Every one first priority is their on life. when a man stuck in a trouble every one even the blood relations will leave a man alone except true , honest , real friend.

I have such friends in my life. when I was in my inter part I , one day my elder brother call me he put his phone in my hands and convincing me to talk with her friends sister because she wanted to got admission in my college. on the next day he identified that I was that girl whom she talk last night by listening my voice. I was amazed .

we were not in the same section and we met in break time or off time but friend ship is not deep . As the time passes the we complete our inter part II . and in graduation we were in the same section. we become very happy. we become close friends. Once our English teacher think that he was doing cheating in her test he scold her , I don't know what happened to me on that time and I took stand for her because she used to cry continuously because she was not doing so. while teacher return her paper but he always remind me that what I do? I can't bear that she is crying.

we celebrates our birthdays together , enjoy night time college parties and college trips that time was amazing . after completing graduation we select one subject and apply in the same university. we are just like the right arms for each others. Our friendship was famous in whole university. we enjoyed samosas in rain . we bunked lectures together.

During my master I met with one of my sincere friend . she is so nice, I remember that I was apply for the 14- scale job and I have to go for test and I was worried that how I reached to the examination hall. she offer me that she drop me to the examination hall because she also apply for this job.

she daily call me we continually talk for many hours still today.

its being 3 year that we are not met with each other but still calling and messaging each other last night she put a status on what's app for me . her words are:

what do I miss?

I miss sitting with my best friend ,wasting my time on silly and funny topics .I miss our hangouts , our jokes , our laughter and our high five.

It's been so long since we have sat down together and have a good time. "Thats what I really miss."

Her words make my eyes full with tears but with smile on my face that I have such one in the world who miss me a lot and I also miss her a lot. I replied and my words are:

My dear I also miss the time that I spent with my bestie especially when we were sitting on the back seat of van, when we are playing and teasing each other on the whole way back to home. I never forget the feeling of a person that fit as the forth one on the seat that was only enough for three persons.

Honestly those days were amazing they all are married now and after lock down when I rejoin my job . I'm feeling alone, feeling sad because I have no friends with me on my work place and I really miss my bestie.

may she live happy healthy and log life.

thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
$ 0.01 from @mariteen
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Comments

Good friends are rare to find and now a days rare to find trustable friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

friends are an important part of life true friends never let them go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes true friends are like a blooming friends in our life ,never let them go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right friends are an important part of life and are very weak who consider us their own but there are many friends who are not our own just in name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah your are right that sometimes friends are only for name but this also give opportunity to know about the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago