Birthday Celebrations

9 48
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

By occupation I'm a teacher and as a teacher I want to be like one whom that students look at me with the smile on their face. They can share any thing with me ask question to me without any hesitation. I think I'm successful in maintaining this.

Today , I am feeling happy because my students want to celebrate with me. I was in class in ninth when few students comes to me and ask me for permission that, they wanted to celebrate their class mate's birthday in class room. They said, mam we invite you whole heartedly to come and celebrates with us we are waiting for you.

I replied , sure why not ? I will must comes to your class room after delivering my lecture. They become very happy. It was my last lecture in their class . I decided to take all of my students in ground because weather was too good. I arranged a set up and ask students to make a queue they become very excited a start jumping with happiness. they ask me that I'm the best teacher in the world.

Students help me to decorate the stage. We blow lot of balloons and tie ribbons and some students were busy in cutting the ribbons while some blowing balloons.

They were very happy. we cut butterflies out of paper and tie with the rope on front.

Student cut cake and divide to all students. we All give gifts to the birthday boy. some students make birthday cards for him and we can't realize how the time ended. we all wished him for good future. we wished him for success in his life.

After cutting cake students wants to play some games. They play musical chair , sing songs. The celebration ended at about 4:00 pm . This day was very energetic and I feel very happy with my students.

I have never celebrate my birthday in my life. when I was in my childhood age like other children I also attracted towards birthday celebrations and all. I want to celebrate my birthday with my class mates and my teachers , but due to some reasons It doesn't happens in my life when I was 18 years old then my friends decided to celebrate my birthday its not to be possible because of summer vacations.

On one of my birthday my exams result announce and I got A+ grade . I think it is the best gift for me in my life when I got my first degree.

On my 22nd birthday there was my final exams and my friends ask me that they wish me after attempting paper but when I saw the question paper it was almost 50% out of syllabus.

Now I don't like to celebrate my birthday because as the time passes the excitement for birthday celebration diminishes.

But, I also wants that every one get in his life all that I missed in my childhood.

That's why I organize this birthday event in my school for students. By doing this I feel contented.

I always try to do for others that I want to have in my life. If your little effort makes some one to smile, makes some one happy then never ignore it and please try to do it as yours this little effort matters a lot for others. you can do every thing for yours happiness but the thing is what you can do and what you are doing for others.

some times when peoples not fulfil their desires they become annoying persons.

they create troubles for others to stop them from achieving that they can't achieve in their live. they behave like that because of the situations they face they need counseling and love from others .

I think this is the real humanity level and when you think like that no one can beat you. you become the apple of every ones eyes and when someone says to me that you are an apple of my eyes I have the feeling of butterflies in my tummy.

thanks for reading.

Thanks

6
$ 1.38
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheCryptoGambler
$ 0.05 from @mariteen
Sponsors of forieya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for forieya
2 years ago

Comments

Good post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great that you are always trying to build a relationship with the students! Guess it will give then an extra boost because they don’t want to let you down!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes , this happens to me . Today's morning when I enter the staff room one of student comes to me she latterly start crying and the reason is she was not learned his lesson due to some reason. she is position holder and I ask him that don't you worry. I know there is some reason behind it and sometimes it happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All teachers are responsible for the children they raise. The plus or minus value you add to them during the education you give will be the light for them in their future lives. In this sense, I bow respectfully in front of all my teachers. There are dozens of values that I learned from all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for sharing your views . yes a teacher should be perfect by their mannerism , style the way of spoken each and every thing because students idealize their teacher and follow their every habit. so, if you are teacher you should have to be conscious about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big Fan Mam .... 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good quality, combination with student is more important than anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice I am also teacher . Teacher personality effect the children . children deeply connect the teacher and watch all habit teacher and copy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes , a student and teacher relationship is just like a lock and key when the effort of both student and teacher matches , a new carrier achiever arose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago