Welcoming Myself Back Here in Read.cash

6 40

Hello Everyone!!!

It's been two months had past I think since my last visit here in this platform. Before I left, actually not left because I never intend to do so. I just rest for awhile and thought of so many things. And I really badly need that rest.

SOURCE OF IMAGE : MY SCREENSHOT

And those thoughts that I have is still on my mind. I want to share it with you, because I dont know anymore how to handle it. I think it might explode in my mind already.

You all knew already that I have those problems in life, because we all have it. I do have a partner to discuss it but I can't say it to him all of it. I don't want him to burden what I am burdened now.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.healthline.com/health/head-feels-heavy)

Since then when I was in Elementary I've already set a goal that I need to finished my studies and have a good work so that later on I can manage to build our house. And yeah thankfully I did it. But not the build type that will last so long. Honestly it was build because the typhoon yolanda or hyan hits us.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE: ](https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/simple-house-design-6b0-in-2022--614671049153507820/)

Our house was build for the first time. But now again, since it's not a concrete it's already need a repair. And that was one of my problem. I don't know were I can get a budget to repair it. I am always scared everytime I saw or heard the weather updates on the television that there is a low pressure or typhoon, because I'm sure if it was so strong our house will fall down.

I'm not pitying myself. I just wanted to let go my burdens to empty or lessen my heart space from this problems. And for that I am so thankful for all of you here to listen my problem thoughts. I do appreciate it so much.



DENOUEMENT:

Problems are everywhere or anywhere. So we need to be tough in facing it. But sometimes being weak is also good. We are just human, were not super heroes that have a power of strength. So it's just normal to be weak.

But you should not give up. Just like what am I doing now. I became weak and not have been around for almost 2 months, but I never give up. So I am here again and welcome back to me.

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE :](https://www.vecteezy.com/free-vector/welcome-back-banner)



Yours truly,

@flordecar26

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes sis, I remember you. I haven't seen you for a while and I always see the word denouement on your last post so I remember I haven't seen you for a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for remembering me. Yeah I wasn't able here this past two months. Some personal problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag may goals tayo laban lang tayo sis. Maaabot din natin. Welcome back sis! 🎉Tagal kita hinintay. Namiss kita. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga someday maabot at ma fufullfil ko rin ang mga dreams ko, basta d lang bumitiw. Thank you sis. Na miss din kita.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis! Feel free to share what's on your mind here. Hugs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I am so thankful to all of you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago