So Glad I've Won the First Challenge I've Joined here in Read.Cash❤❤❤

4 37

Good Day Everyone my read.cash family. Here I am again for another experience f my life that I wanted to share with you all. And before that, first I want to thank all of my supporters my read.cash readers and my lovely sponsors @TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle .

Now I will start sharing how I've won.

Last-last week, I saw the article published by @bmjc98 About "When I Was A Kid" challenge. I got so curious about it on what this is all about. And so as I finished reading it I think twice first if I should join or not.

And then after 3 days I decided to join. I think its all going to be fun. And Im right it's really fun.

I laugh while I am writing that Article of Mine "When I Was Kid". I reminisced my childhood deeds. I didnt expect some of them that I can do it. If you wanted to read my article about this just feel free to visit this link:

https://read.cash/@flordecar26/who-really-am-when-i-was-a-kid-7634fe41

And now this week @bmjc98 let us know the one who joined the said challenge announced that yesterday night was the day of who among the challenger will won. And there I was mentioned being one of the 27 qualified users.

(I've screenshot photo from @bmjc9 )

I am so happy as I read the notifications of my read.cash profile that my name was being mentioned there.

And for you to know all the details about it please click this link of @bmjc98 as she wrote there that this challenge was part of her First Anniversary being here in read.cash.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/thank-you-for-celebrating-with-me-on-my-1st-anniversary-712ab506

Im really thankful to her. After 2 months of being here also this was the first time I've try joining on the said challenge. And this first was really worth it. I've won and I didnt expect it afterall.

DENOUMENT:

Im really thankful and grateful for winning the challenge. I never thought that would happen. Im contented with what could be the result was. But look what I've got. Its so much more. By winning this really helps me a lot. It gives me more motivation to continue writing a good articles here in this platform.

I know its just a little but for me its so very big. I will never ever forget this chance that has been given to me. It's a memorable experience of me here in read.cash.

To @bmjc98 thank you for this reward. I will never waste this gift that you gave to me. Thank you for the challenge that gives me hope at the same time. Continue spreading the love you had for us. God bless you always and take care.

Thats all my read.cash readers thank you also for passing by and reading this article of mine. You are all part of this success of mine. Without you all I might never here. So thank you and God Bless😘❤❤

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.95
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations on your win and yes @bmjc98 is a star :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish I was so I'd be with the moon. ✨😂🤣 Well, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, and again, thank you for joining my giveaway. Glad I was able to make you smile today. ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really smiled. Thank you too again and again. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago