My First Ever Fruits of Labor in BCH❤❤❤

11 36
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello to all of you my dear read.cash family, to my lovely sponsors and to all my readers how are you? I know your good because were in this platform.

So before that let me thanks again my ever supportive sponsors. @TengoLoTodo@Eylz2021 @Bloghound @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 @George_Dee @shikika @JLoberiza for always with me in my ups and downs. There advises really give me so much help. Without those advises, I think I'm in a wrong path now.

This article that I'm going to write now was my first entry here in PromptlyJonica. This past few days I'm so curious what is happening in this platform. Most article that I've read is all about this "Writing Prompts" of @JonicaBradley.

And on that following days I still didn't visit the said community. I don't know why. Maybe I can't think yet an article as my entry in the said prompt.

And so yesterday I got my very first fruit of labor in BCH. And I thought, that now I have the reason to join the said Writing prompt. So here's my story goes.

Started To Earn BCH:

If I am not mistaken I've been in 4 months in noise.cash and 3 months here in read.cash. Up to this point at first I focused in Noise.cash only. I registered here in read.cash but I'm not actually writing and interacting some users here. I just only visit and left.

My Noise.Cash Journey

(I took a screenshot at my phone by myself on my noise.cash profile)

My noise.cash was so good the first 5 days since I registered but on my 7th day I don't know what happen. I didn't receive any tips and there hearts has no value. So I asked the person which is my sponsor now @shikikawho introduced me to the platform on what happened and why I am in that situation.

And then she told me why. But still I didn't lose hope and still continue posting everyday. Sometimes its turn okay and then not again. This last until a month. So I decided to switch on read.cash, but I'm still active on noise.cash. I didn't leave there. I know everything there will fall into its original place someday.

My Read.Cash Journey

(I took a screenshot at my phone by myself on my read.cash profile)

Since my noise.cash journey is not that good, I switched here in read.cash. Actually I'm not that confident the first time I came here. I was so scared that I can't reach the expectations of everyone who are in this platform.

I'm not a writer, I don't know what to do. I kept on reading everyone articles and I feel like I'm so small or little. And I almost want to back out in here.

But I give my self a chance. I keep on reading and reading. And I saw some users who wrote an article that As I read their article it urge me to try. And there I thought that, why I shouldn't I? There's no harm in trying anyway.

So after that day I write this article "WHO AM I" its my introductory article here in read.cash. If you havent read it yet here's the link and feel free to read it, and I thank you for that.

https://read.cash/@flordecar26/who-am-i-953970bb

My 1st Month in Read.Cash

My first month in read.cash is really bad. Its been a month but my subscribers are only few. What makes me feel down was some of my articles that I posted no one reads because no one supported it. But still I never give up. Continue interacting to other users because that's what some of my subscribers told me to do so, so that some of them can see my work and maybe can support me also.

So I did it. And keep posting on articles that relates to me. I continue being like this until I reach my second month.

My 2nd Month:

During the first half of this month, the situation is still the same for my 1st month. I feel like I'm giving up. I just visit read.cash once in a while every week. I'm really considering it already that maybe this platform as well as noise.cash is not really meant for me.

But I still keep going, because I know in my heart that one day I will got what I prayed for. And to fast forward I did it. My 2nd half of the month is going okay little by little.

Road to my Improvement

(Same image at the above, I just encircle the subscribe to specify)

As I saw the number of my subscribers is increasing I feel very much happy. Even its just only one that's added on my subscribers list still I'm happy with that.

From that moment on I am so excited to write an article already. I don't care anymore if someone will read it or support it,as long as I can post or share my life experiences here.

So I keep on doing like that until my first sponsor arrived @TengoLoTodo . He's the first sponsor who saw my works. I'm so thankful, glad and grateful for him. He gave me advises that really helps me a lot on how to grow in this platform.

As I've got my first sponsor I feel really happy because I believed that my writing article is now improving. Because if it havent improved maybe I still don't have a sponsor. After that I try my very best to write a good article and there one by one my other sponsors followed.

(I took a screenshoot by myself)

Fruit of My Labor

And since I have already more than one sponsors who believed me. I claimed it that my hard work here has bear fruit already. And since I think that my journey here is going so well it means I already earned a little. And this little by little turn into big and I didn't hesitate to invest it.

Since I don't know how to trade yet in crypto currency I decided to invest a Jewelry. So this Necklace that is on my neck was my fruit of labor here in read.cash and noise.cash.(BCH)

(Photo is mine: I took a selfie)

DENOUEMENT:

All the fruits of our labor in our life meet different types of challenges. And some of that challenges sometime we can't handle it anymore and we decide to let go.

But there are some of us, who are mostly that never give up. Once they set their goal, they will do everything that they can to commit this. I know it's always hard at first, but if you continue to believed yourself that you can, well definitely you can do it.

SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE: ( I took it using my Samsung J2 Prime Phone)

[SOURCE OF GRAMMARLY CHECK:](https://www.grammarcheck.net/editor/)

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

5
$ 2.22
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, it is true what you say in your article, it is little by little, without giving up. I congratulate you for your perseverance. As you publish, it will become easier to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Because of your comments like this I am motivated to do more articles. So thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you po..dati nahihiya po akong makipag interact gaya niyo hindi din po ganun kadami yung subs. Ko po..ikaw nga ang dami mo ng sponsor..keep going lang po..sama sama po tayo dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Ikaw din po. Kapit lang. Mapapansin ka rin soon. Basta tiwala lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That necklace looks good on you. Congrats and keep going! Soon you will have more earnings. Just keep writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. I will its because to all of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is what we do here. We help each other up. Thank you also for your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah your right with that helping each others. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis Flor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sis. Isa ka sa my contribution kung bakit ko nakuha iyan. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago