My Diary #01

12 26
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

I wanted to share what happened to me yesterday. I will start it this way.

JANUARY 07, 2022

As I wake up earlier at around 5 in the morning. I prepare my clothes to be wore at my work. And I put it at my bag. Then I just walk from our home to my work place.

It's a bit scary because only few are awake at the moment and the sky is still dark. So my father accompany me . He drove his bicycle while I am walking.

And at work, after the turn over of inventories of my co-worker to me I prepared myself to took a bath. And after that I took my breakfast, which is the bread and coffee.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://unsplash.com/s/photos/coffee-and-bread)

After I took my breakfast I cleaned the sorroundings at the front and from the parking area. As I finished it I also cleaned up the lobby were the reception and my area are located. And then I'm done. I just seat down on the couch and relaxed while watching Television.

Anyway before we continue lets thank first sponsors who never leaved me even just a single moment from the day they supported me until now. They are my angels. So I am super duper thankful to them. If you want to know them just feel free to visit their profiles

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

And now to continue my story, as I got off at work I went straight to our home. I took my lunch and after that I went to my cousins home.

They are so busy marinating the pork and chicken meat. They are going to sale a "barbecue". It's only cost so cheap. Anyone can afford. And as they finished doing it for almost 3 hours they skew it in a barbecue stick.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.walmart.com/ip/Pannow-Multi-function-Stainless-Steel-Charcoal-30-Barrel-BBQ-Grill-Barbecue-Smoker-Smokers-Tool-Kits-Outdoor-Picnic-Patio-Backyard-Camping-Cooking-BB/460600914)

And as it was done it was been displayed on there front of there house and I helped them set it up. And this little kid helped too. His the "tindiro" or salesboy for just a moment because were so busy setting the items that there going to sale.

Photo: Mine

A moment later, there all set and ready to sale. And that's the time I went home to prepare our dinner. I just fry the fish that are on our fridge. And then dinner time.

At passed 9 in the evening I got to sleep already. I need to because my duty on the next morning is early. I need to rest already. But before that I wrote here first about what happened or what I did that whole day. Sad to say while I am writing this article I fall asleep, that is why I got to shared it now early this morning.

DENOUEMENT:

Everyday we had always different routine. Sometimes some of them repeat but not all. I used to wrote on my little diary. But sad to say it stop. I want to continue it but not in my little diary already but here in read.cash. And I am starting it right now.

That's all for now my dear reader. Thank you always for passing by and for reading my article. Keep safe always and God bless.😘😊😊

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.shutterstock.com/image-vector/my-diary-lettering-cover-design-vector-1412844557)

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

2
$ 1.20
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

I used to write a diary too before but now I have this small notebook and I only write manifestation and affirmation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont know if you feel this too. But looking back what I wrote makes me smile. Specially the epic ones. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, pwd pabili hehee. Life is like a wheels gulong ng gulong lng yan dba sis pro laban pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Super tama ka diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your daily life, mas magnda dito mag umbok ng mga daily experience in life kasi may mag ccoment and kikita kari in the other way. Kesa sa FB panay post dun everyday mga Marites lng marami haha. Have a nice day sayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Dito may matututunan ka pa dahil may mga mag aadvice sayo. Doon sa halip na mag advice e babash ka pa. Diba ang lupit.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always ingat ka sis sa work mo. Basta may work talaga sis nuh maaga talaga matutulog. Ganyang din ako sis nung nag work pa ako sa Cebu. Sobrang aga ko gumigising kahit antok pa pipilitin kasi duty.

Hehe ang cute naman ng tindero sis.😁 Ang sarap pa naman ng barbecue. Kakamiss lang kumain siya province. Noon mag aabang talaga kami bibili lang ng barbecue. Sobrang sarap.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh... kelangan talaga mag tiis sa trabaho. Pag wala kasing trabaho saan naman kami kukuha ng aming pang araw2x.. Buti na lamang at na meet ko itong read.cash kahit papano nakaka tulong na.

At salamat sa tulad niyong.sumusuporta sa akin dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Part talaga sa life natin yan na magpursige basta still fighting parin sis. Laban lang talaga tayo nito sis.

You're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis eh. Fight lang talga ng fight :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis basta continue lang and be positive always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago