My Boyfriend's Niece Birthday!!!

12 43
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!

DECEMBER 07, 2021

Last December 05,2021 I attended a simple birthday celebration of my boyfriend's niece. I went there after my duty. But before I tell you what happened the day of the celebration I will tell you first what I did the other day.

DECEMBER 04,2021

As I woke up at around 8:30 AM, I decided to do a laundry. I need to laundry my clothes already because the laundry basket that I have are already full. I'm glad that I have a washing machine, so it's not that bad to do the laundry.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.bhg.com/homekeeping/laundry-linens/tips-checklists/cold-water-laundry/)

And at around 10AM my boyfriend arrived. I asked him were did he came from? and his respond, he took his sister and niece to the terminal. And then he told me that his sister invited me to go at there house for the simple celebration. It's his niece birthday.

And since I don't have the time make a cake, I decided to make a "Candy Cake" It's still a cake anyway. And I'm sure his niece will love it.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://delishably.com/desserts/Candy-Birthday-Cakes)

So I went to the grocery to buy some chocolates and I make it to my work place. It's so easy to make as long as you have the materials on how to make it.



So on the day of her birthday, as I have said I went there after my duty. And as I arrived there, the celebrant is not in the house. And the party has already started. It's because some food tray are already empty.

And then I asked were the celebrant is? And her mother replied that she's at the back of there home. There is a small kubo there. My boyfriend's Aunt's and Uncle's are there. They already drinking a coconut wine.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.mentalfloss.com/article/54069/why-do-we-blow-out-candles-birthday-cakes)

So my boyfriend called his niece to blow the candy cake that I've made. So after she blew it, I asked my boyfriend to took a photo of us. And after that me and my boyfriend begun to eat since only the two of us left who came late. Then we brought our plate of food into the kubo. We ate our food into the kubo.



That's what happened on the day of the birthday of my boyfriend's niece. It was so simple but all of us enjoyed especially the celebrant. And that was the most important of all. We made the celebrant happy on her 13th birthday.



I'm so sorry for not being around this past few days. I'm so busy again. And I'm thankful to all of you for understanding me. Especially to all of my sponsors, who never leave me even like I am an on and off user here in read.cash. So again thank you so much to all of you for supporting me always. I am so grateful having you in my read.cash journey always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

DENOUEMENT:

Celebration in any occassions nowadays that we are in the midst of this pandemic is not really necessary. But to some of us really wanted to do this simple parties for them (celebrant) to have hope that despite of what we are facing right now still we have the rights to enjoy and be happy.

Set aside all the worries even just for a short moment. And thought only of positive things, that this Virus never happened. So lets just enjoy this moment.

That's all for now everyone. Again my dear read.cash family thank you so much for reading my articles and passing by here always. Keep safe and God bless😘😊😊

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/parenting.firstcry.com/articles/best-kids-birthday-party-menu-ideas/%3famp)

@flordecar26

6
$ 1.31
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to her sis! Happy 13th birthday to her!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More birthdays and blessings to come for her. The most importantly always in good health.πŸ™ I know she is really happy with her birthday.❀️

Yes true sis. Simple celebration is enough. It doesn't matter if it is big or small. The most important there is always a happiness with your love ones while celebrating and having a good health always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis sa greetings mo. Sa panahon natin ngayon. Dapat makuntento na tayo sa mga simple lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Oo sis simpleng celebration is enough na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh happy happy birthday to that cutie one. Wish her food health and full of joy and love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful gift by you and a very cherishing bday for her:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad she like my gift even it's not that so pretty.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your heart is pretty that's what matter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her. I hope she will be happy and healthy on his next birthdays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and to your wish for her. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahh. So thoughtful of you. It's true, even this time of pandemic, a simple celebration will still make the celebrant happy and loved. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes your right with that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago