Have You Ever Thought of Making Your Partner A Memorable Thing on His/Her Birthday?

8 36
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Hello Again my dear read.cash readers. I just wanter to tell you that this past few days I realized that I am already enjoying in this platform. Reading your articles and interacting with you also.

I feel like I found a really true friends in here. I know its kind of weird that how can I say that your all a true friend were we havent meet yet. Well my only reason for that is that. In this platform read.cash you have to be who you are. That is why I believed that you are a true person.

By this Im thanking all of you for meeting you all in this platform. Your advices in each of your articles really give me an inspiration. And what I learned having here in a month is that I also learned who really I am. So again thank you so much.

Now let me asked you some questions and maybe you can help me with it. And I really appreciates in every answer that you can give to me. So this question is not the final question. Your free to answer it or not.

Have you ever thought of making a memorable thing on your partner's special day?

Me yes I did. Since we became partners, in every birthdays of him, I do always surprised him. As you already know I love surprises. On his previous birthdays I give him some simple parties with his family. And some are just a dinner date for the two of us. And last year since its pandemic we just had a dinner at home with my family.

And for this year I dont know what kind of surprise should I do to him. His birthday is this coming 19th of July. 4 days left and until now I dont have still an idea. I know its not necessary to have parties because pandemic is not yet over but I want to surprise him. Even its just simple I want him to be happy.

What are your suggestions?

Some of my friends and cousins that I asked about it they want to have:

  • Boodle Fight Party

  • A Simple Dinner

  • A Date (Just the two of Us)

With there suggestions I feel to pick the simple dinner. I just cooked some foods and have a little wine drink after. And ofcourse it still a surprise. So keep your mouth shut because if he knows it Im sure Im dead.lol.

My partner doesnt want this kind of thing. He is just a simple man. If ever he knows it he will talk to me and asked me to stop what am I doing. And I just always replied it to him that let me be because this is the only thing that I can give back to all the things that he have done to me.

Preparations:

Now that Im into it, lets talk about preparations. And ofcourse money is always involved. Because this is what we used to buy ingredients for foods to cooked and materials for the party designs.

And to tell you the truth I dont have enough budget to do so, but as what one of my motto says:

"IF THERES A WILL, THERES ALWAYS A WAY"

So one of my way for the designs maybe I will use the materials out of recyclable. And for the ingredients I just minimized the usual number of its kg. Thats it lets just see what could happen that day.

For now this is just what I wanted to. Whatever may happened on that day. If theres a surprised or not, the most important thing is that he is okay, happy and healthy.

But I will do my very best to make it happen. Even if Its just simple as long as it can make him happy Im grateful with it. Because seeing him happy is makes me much happy.

So my dear read.cash friends readers what do you think? Can you help me with this?

DENOUEMENT:

I know whatever is your suggestions was It can really help. I will be happy if you really help because on this surprised your part of it. We did it together so its a memorable one in my journey here in read.cash :-)

Giving your very best through your efforts and love in your love ones is the best surprise gift you could ever give.

Thats it everyone. Thank you again for passing by and reading my not so good article. Your visits and comments is so much appreciated. Again thank you to the people who is always there behind my back in every story that I shared here. God bless and take care always.

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for flordecar26
2 years ago

Comments

It's better to be safe so dinner for two! You now have three votes :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. At sa tingin ko ito nalang talaga.siguro ang gagawin ko soon. Tnx ng marami po :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When is the party? Or has it been done already? I think I like the date idea. Since it will be just the two of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. This coming monday 19th was his birthday. :-)Thank you thats what @Bloghound choice also. Thanks lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd choose just the 2 of us. It's more intimate and practical too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I think its much better. Its a big help for me. Now I have one choice. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy, sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much thanks :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago