Always Put God at The Center of Your Life😘❤❤

18 43

Hello Good Day my dear lovely read.cash readers. Same as yesterday I will say first to all of you a very big thanks. My five lovely sponsors @TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @snapping.turtle @bmjc98 thank you very much. Keep safe always and God bless you more. Because you are all kind and generous person. Me as one who you sponsored with is very much grateful in meeting you who believed in my works. So again thank you so much. :-)

My dear read.cash readers to tell you honestly, Before I've been lost and God was the only one who help me to get back.

Elementary Times:

When I was in elementary, A 4th grader I think I dont want to go in every sabbath day. I'd rather play with my friends than to go there. Its because I thought it was so boring. Can you relate what Am I saying? So anyway, my mother always wanted me to go with her. And as usual I dont have a choice. As we arrived at the church I never pay attention on what the priest is saying maybe Im pissed with my mother because she forced me to come with her.

This situation rewinded everyweek. And of those consecutive weeks of sundays, I feel something has change. I listened on what the priest is preaching or in other words Im paying attention to it.

So from then on, I always go with my mom. Until I reach on my 6th grade, I decided to joined the choir. It's a bit funny because I do have that confidence to joined but I dont have the voice.

I dont have a talent of singing but still I try. I also became active at the church. After my school, before I went home I got to practice first a choir in the church together with my classmates and friends.

Im starting to let God enter my Life. And on the next chapter which is my Highschool times this is what happens.

Highschool Times:

I stopped being a member of the choir. Because the school that I've attended was far from it. I dont have enough time to pratice. But I still going to church every week (sunday)

And the other reason is that, I dont have that same confidence way back on my elementary days when it comes to singing. Im already shy when I heard that there voices are like an angels but mine so bad. It can really hurt your ears when you heared it.

And so starting that time, I never entered the choir section again until now.

College Times:

Same as highschool times. Church every week. Praying and thanking God always. It's somewhat like my routine. And I love it. Because I always talk to God even he didnt response me literally. But later on I saw his response to the questions I've been asked.

In this times I learned to asked signs from him. And sometimes I got disappointed to him because all the signs that I am looking for is wrong. I dont really understand. Maybe its his way to let me look for it personally.

Attachment to Him:

Those years that had passed, I cant say or tell what level could be my attachment to him. I always talk to him my problems till now. When Im happy or sad I say it to him. I always thank him for that.

But sometimes, I questioned him. With this "Why did he let that happen?" That all of the things that I've done, its still not enough? Why he give me this trials? Those are the questions that I asked him.

But later on, as I realized I shouldn't have asked him that, because without those I dont know were I am now.

Through my ups and downs and the trials that I have been encountered in this cruel word He (God) never left me alone. Maybe he give me those trials to see how strong was my faith in him.

DENOUEMENT:

After all this years that I am now, All the great things that happened in me, If I dont put God at the center of my life maybe my life now is not as beautiful as now.

If you really put God in your heart, you dont have to worry anymore. Its normal that he give you trials that really hurt you most but its okay you need to face and fight for it, because God never give us a trials that we wont survived.

Thats it everyone. Thank you for always passing by and giving time to read my article. Its not as beautiful and long as others but I wrote it with a heart. I appreaciate all of your comments and advices, because with those Im learning more and more. God bless you more and take care always.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

8
$ 5.78
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes, God is good and knows what's best for us. We may not know how to live our life and what to do all the time but He is always beside us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So lets always have faith in him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your personality was shown in this article, I am certain that humility and kindness reigns in your heart, just continue what you have started as a servant of God😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this message of yours. I will dont worry about it. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life will never be perfect but no matter what, God will help us through it. Indeed, we should put God at the center of our lives... everything seems better with Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes your right. Lets always have faith in him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is the main reason why I'm still alive today. I was in a deep depression before and almost committed suicide. But I knew it would disappoint God, so I just cried and prayed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even you disappointed God he forgive you already. And now just look only for the positive side. And never do again what you did before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having faith to God is really important especially during this chaos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po. Dahil wala tayong ibang masasandalan kundi siya po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your faith is strong. Always ask for guidance and strength. We may not understand everything but let us raise our concerns to Him and he will give us comfort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Magtiwala lamang po tayo sa kanya at magiging magaan po ang lahat para sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto dai!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage te. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God isn't showy, I just noticed that He's not fond of giving signs 😂

Most times I ask for signs, but nah, pumuti na lang ang uwak, wala pa rin. Kaya sabi ko na lang, ikaw na lang po ang bahala, Lord. Your will be done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hes not but sometimes he give it but you recieced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true, tama ang kasabihan na "In God's time", kasi dumarating din sa tamang oras ang ninanais mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. Kaya wait-wait din tayo pag may time. Wag masyadong magmadali. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago