"A Little Pain is Actually Big"

8 36

Hello Everyone!!!

Good day my dear read.cash family. How's your day in this past two days? I know yout all good.

But sad to say on my part, Im not. As you all see I'm not active this past two days. Well the main reason is not that Im so busy. But I am now suffering this little pain but actually a big one.

And before I start my personal experience about this I wanted to say thank you first to my dear lovely sponsors for always supporting me. I owe them a lot. Without those supports I dont know where I am right now. They are all my role model here in read.cash.

Im not that so active to visit them everyday but I will never forget them. They are already part of my journey. If you want to know them, why I am so liked this to them well just feel free to visit them.

Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Toothache:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://overlandparkcosmeticdentist.com/blog/tooth-pain-what-is-causing-my-toothache/)

One of it is a "toothache" it's little right? But oh my God, the effect of the pain was so big. I can't work properly because my head is affected everytime the pain attacked.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.familydentistryofcolumbus.net/5-symptoms-of-dental-cavities-and-how-to-prevent-further-tooth-decay/)

I can't sleep at night. I went to the dentist but she just give me a pain reliever. She can't take it out the tooth that cause pain because the gums was swollen.

So I dont have any choice but to wait and just take the pain reliever. It's going okay for just an hour and there it was again. I just cry at night until I got to sleep.

Small but Deep Wound:

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.emedicinehealth.com/puncture_wound/article_em.htm)

When I was in highschool, Me and my friends always want to have an adventure. So if we decided to have it a go, then everytime it's off class instead to walk through the school gate on our way home we used to walk on a paddy ridge at the back of our school.

[SOURCE OF IMAGE:](https://www.dreamstime.com/farmers-walking-ridge-rice-field-beautiful-scenery-chiang-farmers-walking-ridge-rice-field-beautiful-scenery-chiangmai-image117359035)

Then while were walking on it, I got to out balance myself and so I fall. I got a little wound and I just ignore it until I got home.

There I started to feel the pain coming from that little wound. I got confused why it hurts so much its just little. So I asked my mom to checked it and she's a bit shocked because the wound is so deep.

My mother got worried because I might be titanos. So we went to the center and let the medical personnel checked it and cleaned. The nurse told us that, it's goos that we got in there over because if its too late I got the titanos.



DENOUEMENT:

This are only some of those little pains. What I learned in this article is that,

"LETS DON'T UNDERESTIMATE THE LITTLE ONES"

There was this sayings, I dont know if you already heard this but I know some of you here was. I just wrote it in filipino because I dont know what is the english of this.

"Maliliit man ang buhangin, nakaka puwing din"

[SOURCE OF LEAD IMAGE:](https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nbcnews.com/better/amp/ncna1053186)



That's it my dear read.cash family. Thank you so much for always passing by. I am overwhelmed everytime you passed by. That even Im not that good you still have time to visit my article. God bless you always and keep safe.😘❤❤

Lovelots,

@flordecar26

4
$ 1.90
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
+ 1
Sponsors of flordecar26
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I understand about the toothache. It's true, that pain throws everything out of balance. It's happening to me now, but I haven't gone to the dentist yet because the pain only comes and goes, just for a short time. I hope you get better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Thats what I am feeling right now. Comes and goes. Just unlike the other day, the pain really kills me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be terrible if you have had tetanus. Good thing you went to the center in time. Stay safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh. Kasi pag di pa kami baka punta ewan. Baka naputulan na ako ng paa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree,sometimes a little wound can cause us so much pain so we should be careful and take medication at time.I hope you get relieved from toothache

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Its not yet totally relieved but I will continue taking up the med.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A little pain is actually big, because it can be felt by the rest of the body, that's what makes it painful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I also agree with you to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago