Hello I'm Flo: Short Introduction

20 40
Avatar for flapiz
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction, Newbie

Hello lovely members. I recently joined this site 3 days ago although I am not unfamiliar of the related site which was noise. This is a short segment just to introduce myself to this community.

Well as the title says my name is Flo. I am from the beautiful country called the Philippines but I am now in the UK. I am a registered nurse so it gets me to travel places. I have worked and lived in Australia for 3 years then moved to mainland UK, and then even tried working in one of the British Channel Islands called Guernsey.

My hobbies are: eating, talking to cats, sunbathing, swimming, collecting sea glass, and gold digging online. I have been hustling online for 11-12 years now but I'm a bit too lazy to write long articles. I have decided to give it a try by joining this site.

I think that's all for now. Lovely to meet you all and see you around!

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Sponsors of flapiz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hi Flo! oh you are in UK di ay! nice nice!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep yep. The OFW life. Gimingaw na kos Bohol tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the words of welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there Flo, Welcome to the family! Don't worry about getting results right away, you'll get there, it's fine. Get to grinding and let's make some ruckus!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww thank you for such a nice reception. I will keep on grinding and see where it takes me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you kabayan! Haha Enjoy your stay here 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kabayan. I am hoping joining this site will help me overcome my laziness in writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am lazy in writing too haha but this platform pushed me somehow. I know you can overcome it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it did push you well kabayan. You write really well. I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Kabayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a lot of interesting hobbies... Talking to cats...that's a new one and fascinating too. Hahaha eating? Oh well... What's your favourite thing to eat?

Welcome on board. I read your post yesterday before this introduction post. Good to see that you have made one. Well done. Would be nice to see a face to the handle, Flo. Have fun and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I talk to cats. Like technically meow at them. I love a lot of food but I love Japanese or Korean food the most. Thanks for the warm welcome Ola Ola?

I tried to upload a picture on here but I am not sure it works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You meow at cats? Hahaha I would love to record you while you are at it, catlady 🤣🤣😂.

Maybe the size you were trying to upload is too large but normally picture upload works really easy here. It might be your network.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I think I made a neighbour cat my friend by meowing at her. Now she comes to me everytime I do. It could be my network it has been playing up a lot lately.

Can you tell me how to add a profile picture on here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha you made a cat friend by meowing. You are one interesting and amazing soul.

Just go to your profile and setting. Select the picture you want as it takes you to the gallery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see I was struggling to find the profile section but thank you I managed. I did not want to remain faceless and impersonal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I'm glad. Welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice meeting you using this platform, Flo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Scar. Have you been here for long?

$ 0.00
1 year ago