Getting to know me.

2 10
Avatar for fhaye1003
3 years ago

Hello EveryJuan! Its my second time that I will tell you guys about some of my interest and likes, also my dislikes.

I am a typical woman in a mid twenties. I hang up with my friends sometimes but most of the time I am in my room alone. I dont like a noisy environment , silences is music to my ears. I feel relieved when I am in my room. I dont know if I am an introvert because I love to travel too and have fun with others sometimes. I just dont really know haha.

I am an office girl before but when the pandemic starts our company decides the we need to work from home. Well I already miss the office, I miss the aircon haha. I miss my chair there and I miss my officemates as well.

Since the pandemic start, I started to loved KDramas and other Thai series. Back then I dont want to watch it , I wonder how my friends become addict to it. Now I know because I myself was addicted to it already haha. I slept 2am in the midnight just to watched Kdrama.

Lets talk about food. Hmm? Well again since the pandemic start, I also became a chef, I cooked different dishes, whatever I crave for I will cooked it if ever the ingredients were available in our kitchen. I tried to cook tuna pie, carbonara, mango grahams and whenever I saw in Facebook.

My lovelife? I had a longtime boyfriend. We are 6 years now and no planning to get married. Why? Because we want to grow individually for now. We have many plans on our both families. We also want to be financial stable before entering the married life.

Friends? I have a friends. Those long time friends and seasonal friends. I had a friends for Elementary , High school, Collage, Ex officemate, Officemates and Churchmates. We met once or twice a year, it depends on the planning that we did. If its drawing or what. But now I am with my family because I worked from home.

Wanna know where I came from? I am from Batangas. Ala e. Batangenea are 😉

Thats all for now. Stay updated on my next publish!

Please subscribe me and give this a thumbs up.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for fhaye1003
3 years ago

Comments

You sound like an introvert to me which is fine.

Better read this https://read.cash/c/readcash-f4d8/post-6348fabd before you start asking people for upvotes and offer to do the same back.

Welcome to and good luck at this platform. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago