Poetry Dice Challenge - My Search for love

4 44
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

The Poetry Dice challenge is an initiative of the "Poems and Flash fiction" community to help writers break their writer's block using image and word prompts below.

This are the 9 images

1. Tent 2. sheep 3. Bridge over water 4.hand 5. phone 6. airplane or plane 7. flowers 8 sleep face with zzzz's flowing up the side 9.pyramid.

What i do for Love...

I was on a journey to an unknown land
I had crossed a bridge over a large water
Flown in an air plane
Slept in a tent I made with my hands
Sleep face with zzz's
But the sound of the sheep
Tickles my heart
And awaken my soul to my journey ahead
I couldn't use a phone
But I was filled with determination
To get across the pyramid
Over to this unknown land
Where I can pluck this beautiful flowers
For my one true love

To participate in these challenge, You can check out the original post through the link below

>https://read.cash/@Winona/welcome-to-the-poetry-dice-challenge-9bbc332a

This poem is my intellectual property and can also be found here

https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@feebie/what-i-do-for-love-poetry-dice-entry
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. keep sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Awesome stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago