HELP!

8 15
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

I joined this community a few days back as i just stumbled upon it while surfing the net.

I made my introductory post and was so excited hoping someone would show me around and give me more information as to how things worked here on and if there are exciting communities i could join.

Sadly i got no response. I feel lost as i really do not know much about this platform but i am determined to find my way.

Already learnt about the point system with regards to how many views ones post gets so i am looking to engage more in order to make friends that could probably show me around.

I am positive and not giving up.

If you read this post and have any tips for me. Kindly drop them in the comment. Thanks.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of feebie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for feebie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is a good overview of read.cash: https://read.cash/@Cain/new-to-readcash-f8ca0456

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The purpose of life is not to be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True but my Happiness is still a priority for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well welcome aboard man. I think someone will surely help you out. Just wait a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My tip would be to submit your articles to fitting communities. Click the 'submit' button and for example anything related to africa you can submit to Bitcoin Cash Africa. Or if you wrote a recipe, in recipes... and so on. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago