Only hold bch: I put my two eggs in the same basket

5 61
Avatar for falcon-node
3 years ago

It is often said that you should not put all your eggs in the same basket, but I only have two and I have decided to put them in one basket called Bitcoin Cash.

My budget for investing in cryptos is limited. I had a small amount of BTC, BCH and marginally ADA and DOT.

I have converted my BTC to BCH. I have decided to bet it all on BCH because it has the potential to become a digital currency used worldwide. Honestly, I have grown tired of digital gold, a useless gold as a currency.

Why have I decided to do this?

For two main reasons:

  • The first is that I really believe in this project as it was devised by "Satoshi". A currency for everyone, fast and with low fees. I really believe that this can make the world a little bit freer and, also, a little bit fairer.

  • The second is because, if I am right, the price of Bitcoin Cash will rise to the moon and I want to improve my lousy financial situation in the future.

This is a firm decision and I will not look back. If I'm wrong, I won't lose much, but if I'm on the right way, my future self will thank me.

Because if bch doesn't succeed as a currency, I don't think any other can.

BCH is the original cryptocurrency and the one that has the best chances of succeeding.

From now on and no matter what happens, I will hold my small amount of BCH until it is what this currency is meant to be.

No one knows the future, but the efforts I see in the BCH community, make me feel that my beloved eggs are in the best basket ever.

Folks, don't play with my eggs, I don't want to lose them!

 

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.11 from @Adeilton_Filho
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 1
Avatar for falcon-node
3 years ago

Comments

Only people who speak Spanish really understand this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A decision is very consistent with the original vision of the project. BCH today is very undervalued, but I believe like you that this will change sooner rather than later. 😀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we are on the right way. 🚀 Thank you very much for your comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good! 👏🏻😂🤣😂 Congratulations on your courage, I wish you much success and luck✌🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good! 👏🏻😂🤣😂 Congratulations on your courage, I wish you much success and luck✌🏼

Thank you very much, Adeilton! I hope to be lucky! 😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago