Space bar

1 5
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

I was so happy to write an article in read.cash because it reveal my other side in creative writing, expressing my point of views in different topics in every community i decided to join.Honestly the points it is just a bonus most of the reward are the views ,comments, subscribing of the people who i valued so much.

I am not good in grammar i just have to type the words that can easily understand as well as my vocabulary is not good all i have in mind is to write an article that will inspire other to continue writing inside there mind.This site is a very informative and an outlet of any one who want to share there story of what ever topic they want.

Even if i have a problem in my keybord my spacebar is not working good i have to make a lot of effort just to finish an article but i never stop to write article because i really love it. I will never stop until i earn to buy a new one.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Keep writing. The grammar isn't important as long as it can be understand and also the story behind your article. There's a room for us to learn more about grammar. This platform will help us a lot in enhancing writing skills. Goodluck on journey here in read.cash 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago