Memories of my mother....

0 3

When we are a child our mother use to care, pamper and guide us to be a good person. Now that i am a mother i definitely doing same thing my mother did to me.Now that years had past she is in heaven already all i had is her memory.

I used to remember my mothers daily routine she will wake up early just to make sure we have a good break fast, she will cook most of the time sinangag with hotdog or egg i must admit my mother is not a good cook but what can i do im just a child then who doesnt know how to cook so what i did is to finish all the food in my plate she is the one who will p t alot in my plate even if im so full she wanted me to finish it all.,after our breakfast she will go to the garden and watering all the plants, doing house hold chores , when time for merienda she always have crackers she and juice for us always make sure we have foods in the house whenever we feel hungry,after merienda she willprepare a menu for lunch most of thetime she will cook pork sinigang and it is our food until dinner we also have fruits like mangoes or banana after me because she wants a a complete meal every day.

She is not a sweet mother but i must admit a caring one, i seldom see her smile or being happy most of my childhood memory with her is no happy. She is very quite serious we never play anythingtogethe, she is always in our house theonly time that we will go outside is that when we go to the market or its my father salary that we will get in his office in dasma as a seaman. We will go to my favorite fast food chain or buy something in the mall in SM harison to be exact that is the time that i feel happy because she never allow me to play wit other child.She is very strict in our house but no matter what i always miss her.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ouch. I don't know what will I feel about this article but at some point, She's still a good mother even she's not as sweet mother as you want for you. Because she always think of your supplies of your family foods, She always makes sure that she feed you, There's a lot of people out there has no mother to give them what they needs like something to eat. Sometimes we don't need to focus in some of the things that they Don't do. Think what they've done to you like how she dress you up, Carry you when you're a baby and how she is doing to make you grow as well. I know she's not sweet but somehow she do his part of being a mother 😇 Thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for a very heart felt response, i must admit that im very lucky to have her as mother securing all the things that i need my be her being strict is just she want me to do the best that i can do but no matter how our indifferences collide i still love her

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago