How I handle pandemic depression?

0 7

We are all in the midst of pandemic crisis, staying at home is the most safest way to be protected, but in some angle of our life a question is in our mind.

A question of how can we survive staying at home with no income at all?

In my own experience i must say i am in a process of depression. Most of the people mistaken depression of being uncertain of something, Im not in that position to well define depression but if you will search and learn what is depression like what i did.

We have to define first depression just like stating the problem.

In my own definition i just suddenly feel sad, anxious in small things i easily get mad in small things, irritated and loss of doing something, overthinking of what will happen in our family if this pandemic continue? in can easily define as mood swing in my own words.

As the day goes by i also experienced sleepless nights, loss of appetite that affect my daily routine and my family i got sick, head aches, stomach cramps and its a devastating state of life.In the other hand Im still grateful that my family is safe.

How i handle my depression?

I handle depression first in surrendering all my doubts and uncertainty in our Father all mighty God.

Accepting that iam in the process of depression and willingly accepting others to help me to overcome my process.

Appreciate life as iam still breathing healthy as well as my family member.

Making things that can occupied my mind like this writing anything about what i feel.

We are all affected by this situation but in Gods hand and time he will do something to protect us.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Please subscribe to my article channel too, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me how I handled the pandemic depression was by picking up those things I really love the most, and that can never make me get bored!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accepting that iam in the process of depression and willingly accepting others to help me to overcome my process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice written in the article. I appreciate you. Your article is really effective. Keep it up. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is so powerful.. Just put gos first in your everyday life.. godbless dont think too much we can all survive in this pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this artcile. My depression is also at its peak right now because of this pandemic. It makes me feel anxious and scared abiut everything. Also I miss my friends and family relatives, I always pray that they are all safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will pray that you and your family will be safe always .

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago