ground pork soup

2 29
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

My son really loves this I invented this because most of the time he likes soup. This is so easy to prepare that's why a busy mother like me will love it too.

Ingredients

500 grams of ground pork

1 pcs onion diced

3 cloves of garlic minced

salt and pepper to taste

miswa

1 tsp fish sauce

1 pcs pork broth cube

hard-boiled eggs

onion leaks

1/2 tsp olive oil

2 cups of water

Preparations

Saute onion and garlic the when it turns light brown add the ground pork mix it well so that the flavor of garlic and onion be at its best.

Then fish sauce, pepper when the ground pork turns light brown add the water let it simmer taste to add the salt it depends on you and put the pork broth cubes simmer for half an hour until the ground pork is cooked add the miswa and let it simmer then turn off the heat.

add the hard-boiled eggs and onion leaks at the top.

I really hope you enjoy this simple yet tasty recipe from my kitchen.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I once tasted pork and it was very sweet. That day, I never knew that it was pork meat because Muslims are not allowed to eat pork meat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pork meat taste it depends on how you will cook it snd the ingredients that you want to add if you want salty or sweet. I know Muslims are strick in eating pork. thank you for reading it be safe always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago