family matters

13 32
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

All of us belong to a family. The family is the source of strength of any individual and one of the motivating forces for us to progress and achieve. But maintaining a good and healthy family relationship nowadays is a difficult task and it is sad fact that many teenagers today are products of broken homes, However, they should face this bitter reality and take it as a challenge to strive more and become a better person.

The family is the basic unit of society. It is composed of two or more persons related in blood, marriage, or adoption who live together forming a household. There are a lot of struggles in life we must surpass and we need strength for us to overcome it all. In terms of all the challenges in life, we must consider the foundation of our relationship with our family no matter what the situation it is.

I remember the values that my parents told me when I was young, to be considerate of what people will feel in any action that I will do, and no matter what happens my principles in life will be my guide to be a better person. The product of what they told me is my source of strength to stand in every challenging time in my life.

I saw them be a good role model for me on how they handle difficult situations and raised us all with dignity and principles no matter how hard it is.

They are the ones who thought me a lot of things in terms of having a good relationship with each member of the family.

Unconditional love is one of my sources of strength they gave me the feeling that no matter what happens and whatever decision I made they are always there to guide and support me.

Cooperation is very important in a family so that it builds a very strong family bond, each member of the family have different strength but if they use it as one any problem of each member will be much easier to handle because there is a sense of responsibility in accomplishing given task of life. Consideration and respect for every member of the family as well as to others.

Trust and loyalty to the family, whatever happens, can depend on each other to stand by their side especially in times of need.

Care and concern for the members of the family

Sense of commitment to the family especially during difficult times, no matter what happens to us we must prioritize our family.

Open communication is the key for the family to grow stronger.

The most important of all having the spirit of the Christian family.

Our family is the reflection of our society we must always take priority on how we can have a good relationship towards each other as well as the society that's why family really matters at all.

Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

You too my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative post ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the family are always doing that, even in some poor criteria of house vs. family. And the solution is much clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that's why we never doing that iside the house. About family matters? .. but we can still not neglected the real mother on whatever the decision, and what we want. She was still the main priority of the house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsors block not activated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

honestly i really dont know how will i do that ,this is my second time the one who also want to sponsor me say that word also, but thank you for considering it

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago