Dear Random rewarder

4 88
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Dear random rewarder,

It's been a day, weeks, and months that I missed your presence for the past six months I did not write an article because my desktop was broken but a month ago I got back in read .cash and wrote again and to my surprise when I saw my account there is a $30 the problem is I did not save my seed phrase that's why I need to open a new wallet and started again with zero.

I wrote an article and you immediately notice it and gave me a generous tip for someone who gets back.

I was so happy that time but few days, weeks, and it's been a month since the last time that I felt random your presence. My journey in read cash is a roller coaster emotion I was on cloud nine that time when most of my article received tips and when I did some comments you are so generous, but now that I am always unseen by you.

Ever since I started her in read cash it boosts my confidence in my dream to become a writer, honestly, I don't have any formal education in writing an article but thru this platform, some people appreciated my works and it's priceless most of the time that I received a tip the feeling is that I already won in a lottery.

It feels like my crush noticed me every time a writer that I look up and notice my works like wake up kitty and gave me a very generous tip and the feeling of missing you is a very different question that's why I told my self that my article is not worth for your attention. So I made my own research. Most of the time I read a lot of articles with high tips and observe what are the content, analyze why did you notice them.

I already did my reflection that's why I conclude that my article needs a lot of improvement and I may say that I lose my passion in writing my article this past few weeks because I got so busy taking care of my inlaw and all the chores and my son wanted to watch youtube in my computer, he had a cp but I don't want him to expose so much radiation in gadgets that's why I allowed him to use the computer most of the time.

I was so glad that there is still another writer who I looked up to notice my article and it eases the feeling of missing your presence.

Random rewarder you are just like a crush for me that I need to do a lot of things for you to notice me but in a meantime, I have to learn to love myself first, just kidding. Honestly, when I compared my articles before and now I must say that my passion for writing has already changed but I will try my very best to improve it. Read. cash is part of my life and gave me a lot of opportunities to see the other side of the world by reading and put me in another dimension because most writers are excellent in putting their heart and mind to it. It's been nine months since I joined here with a 32 subscriber and almost $100 of tips and I really can't count all my article s. I know its a slow progress for me but I love being here and do my best to share my positivity in life with others especially we are in a pandemic for a year now, it is such a therapy for me to write my thoughts and even if you did not notice me it's okay.

I will never stop writing and thank you for all the good memories of your tips.

Have a nice day and be safe always...

sincerely yours,

eve

I really want to give thanks to Wakeup kitty who gave me a generous tip and heartbeat1515 and others who gave comments and tip God bless you always.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have heard about this RandomRewarder and it is my peronal goal that it will notice me, too. I hope it will soon read my articles and give some generous rewards too. hehe. For now, I will just do my best in everything. Knowing that it has tipped you in the past means you are a really nice content creator. Keep it up and don't be sad, the blessings may come unexpected. Cheers and Godbless!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

just put your passion in your all article and random rewarder will definitely acknowledge it I am here to support and believe in you

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Have a look at Good Karma army and join their good intentions. It is admin by @trusuccessxpert.

He is generous with tips and he only have one request. The tips he gave no matter how much it is, give 50% or half of it to another users.

He believes in sharing the good karma. https://read.cash/c/good-karma-army-62ac

$ 0.05
3 years ago

okay thank you I will

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago