a boy with a broken brain

5 24
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Do you have any idea of who is this boy with a broken brain?

Have you heard a person name Jim kwik?

I really wanna share what Ive learn by watching a 54 minutes video in YouTube with the title of Unleash your super brain to learn faster

I was just watching Jack Ma's inspirational videos of success and to my surprise, my attention had been caught by the title of this video"Unleash your super brain to learn faster" to learn faster, because ever since I am a slow learner but this video change my perception about the way I think about my self.

He was a brilliant motivational speaker for me because there is no boring moment in his video it was 54 minutes of talking with a lot of inspirational words that can change someone's life. I was shocked when he mentioned that there was a time in his life that his teacher known him as a"boy with a broken brain" my heart aches that moment and he explained why because when he is a child he was suffering from dyslexia, it was a learning disorder that involves difficulty reading due to problems identifying is a learning disorder that involves difficulty reading due to problems identifying speech sounds and learning how they relate to letters and words. I was shocked at how this brilliant speaker motivating people but somehow being called a boy with a broken brain.

His video is an overflowing inspirational and informative video that explains that "whatever you believe will be right"

Whatever we believe will be right, did you ever experienced a point in your life that what you believe is right? There was a time in my life that my mother scolds me for not learning the alphabet when I was in grade one, she called me so stupid and a slow learner that she spanks me with a hanger just for me to recognize and memorize the alphabet.

That time I am stupid because she told me that I am. I cannot understand all the things that my mother wants me to memorized, and then now I understand why. Jim kwik said that information when you combine it with emotion is long-term memory, it explains why I still remember how my mother spanks me just for me to memorize. When I was in grade 0ne until grade five my grade is always a passing grade 75,76 the only 8 is in my character I got 85 because most of the time I was a silent student, but there is a very great teacher that I admire on how she taught her students and I will not forget the way I learned multiplications and to read well.Jim told that a state of emotion is very important in learning, it is on what state of your emotion are you while you are learning. When we feel bored we cannot learn, the learning process is not progressing, that is why we must believe that everything that we want to learn must have the right mindset that we can learn from it.

He knows from himself that he has a disability to learn fast that's why he finds ways on how to overcome his incapability in learning and now he is touched and inspires a lot of people to believe in there selves to overcome all the incapabilities and excel in life.

Now he teaches people on how to learn faster, a boy who once called with a broken brain

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dyslexia is such a difficult disorder. I had a glimpse of it in a movie we once watched when I was still in elementary. It's struggling with learning alone, plus the emotional battles a person must bear because others insult him for having difficulty in reading. My heart goes out to people with Dyslexia. I hope it has a cure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right dyslexia is such a very hard situation in a boy who never knew that it is not his fault if he did not learn fast, it is a condition that needs more support from all the people in his sorrounding but now he is one of the influential mentor in Holliwood he share his knowledge on how those actors in holliwood will remember there script faster. that you Ellehcim in supporting my article,you are always there Godbless always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago

God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good that you are able to be motivated by that person. I wonder if I can finish watching a long video other than movies. Dyslexia is indeed a complex learning disorder that is fear by all the parents that know about it. It is not that the patient cannot be successful but it depends on the people around them. If he got good emotional support or if he himself has a strong personality in being positive, he is indeed capable of becoming successful in his own way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much you are always there to lift my confidence may the Lord always bless you and your family

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago