$30 from read.cash

6 26
Avatar for eve
Written by
3 years ago

It surprised me to saw my account in read. cash for almost 6 months and found out that I had $30.

My motherboard got broken and we don't have money to buy another one, for the past 6 months I did not open my account in Read.cash. I was so depressed that time because Read cash is one way to express my thoughts in the different opinions of what's happening with our surroundings. Every day I am so excited to open my account to read a lot of articles that informative and give inspirations the bonus is the reward.

My rewards in read.cash is a big help for us those time of pandemic plus the fact that it boosts my confidence that there are people who appreciated my articles, read.cash family is very supportive with each other.

Then finally after 6 months, we bought a new cpu and the first thing I want to open is the read.cash and then check my account and to my surprise, $30 is in my account a bit of disappointment because I know will not get that cash because I did not save my seed words. I just told myself it was just a good memory to save in my brain that one time in my life my articles reached $30 its a very big fulfillment for me as a full-time homemaker.

I would like to thank Read.cash for appreciating my works my God bless you all and keep inspiring.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty

Comments

its really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you! $30 is pretty fast💚 By the way, I shared the good karma to you. Share the 50% of it to other user. Read this to know more https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928

Sir @TruSuccessXpert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's for 6 months that I did not open my read cash and I will not get that amount because my seed words is in my other cpu that has been broken but then I will treasure that forever..

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Maybe TheRandomRewarder tipped you on your past articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, they tipped me and I was so honored that they appreciated my articles thank you for the tip may God bless you for sharing your blessing with me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

The tip that you received is from sir @TruSuccessXpert you may share the 50% of it to other user as the mechanics of Good Karma😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago