What's your Plan B in Recession

5 27
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Recession is coming in 2023. Are you prepared for it?

It's been a good year and so months for earning the BCH ever since I joined here and on noise. I think I managed to earn good so far.

It is kind of pity that market is going down. And the way things are going I would say it would take a lot of time to recover.

So let's assume that if the market takes 2024 to recover and noise/read goes slow on the earning. What would be your Plan B? What are your possible options?

I am going to put up my plans for the things going south. I think it'd be something I have been thinking and have thought about plans that would get me a good income.

Let me know your views at the end of this post.

Pub0x Author

I am pub0x author and also I do some slider hunt there. Which kind of works the same way we give tip to the other authors. I feel the Pub0x is kind of a dark horse in such times. I earn say few dollars here and there a month. Aroun 4 or 5 USD.

I feel that if the read/noise dries up, it'd be only option to be around this platform as it would be earning consistently during this phase of the life in general. It would get hard for most of us but better than nothing at that position of life.

Hive & Steem

I think steem is one of the strong place to write, as that site survived since 2017. And it's one of the oldest platform that pays in crypto. I also think hive is good but you need friends to give you vote.

I'd say diversify and write on every platform and not get focused on just one place. Because that way you would be limiting your own self. It'd be reasonable to focus on diversification and keep creating and writing.

Stock, Mutual funds and investment

It's time to invest, even more heavier now. I am going to be strong going on the stocks from this point onwards. I'd say that mutual funds are strong and also it is going to be a good option for making my life more consistent.

I suppose, I need to come up with plan for the proper investment and getting it to function and running this year before the recession gets strong and painful as well.

What's your plan B?

I am just getting started but don't know where things may lead from this point onwards. I am going to work even more harder and hoping that either of these plans would be working for me as of now.

What's your plan B? What are some of the things that you are trying and getting them to work?

8
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

It is a good point. We should always have "Plan B" and "Plan C" so that at least one or two income streams fetch some income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Esmee, can you please tell me more about Steem. How does it work? I would really love to give it a try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign up at steemit.com and then check the community called "Project Hope". You would earn good with freinds over there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tganks. I appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We know we can have other plans and execute it aside from here. There will be season and correct time for it sister. You write well and have other sources and we believe in you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago