Open Instagram and Earn from NFTs

6 58
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

I am not that good with the art. But I am going to be working harder on this. I am going to make sure that the art is something I can sell to other people.

Recently NFTs are accepted in the instagram. I think that digital collectible needs a bit effort to acquire as of now but soon all accounts would have this.

By having the NFTs and the digital collectible we can earn from those NFTs.

If you are an artist then start posting the content onto instagram, you never know which content would get the option to enable the digital collectible.

So let's talk about how is this possible these days.

FB recently posted about NFTs in instagram being deployed on polygon chain.

Basically you need few things.

Image which can be in demand or has some following. And you want it to convert to digital collectible. They named NFT into that new name.

You set the price and also set the rarity amount. Like this is only 1o items rare NFT.

You also set the price which would make the demand. So anything from 5 dollar to 500 you set the price.

Who should try this?

For those who are good with sketching, drawing, art and also other things they can make use of the digital collectible system.

Also there are going to be audio and video digital collectible as per their post. So if you have anything unique and in demand on that front, then definitely get on instagram.

It's not easy money

You need a lot of following. And also people need to love you and also need to find you. If you can't be found then you can't be earning through NFT.

So this is a fame game and you have to chase the money here in order for the better visibility in the instagram.

So every follower counts and also you need real followers because fake followers can't buy your products. So avoid getting number for the sake of it.

are you trying instagram NFTs?

I m yet to get into this because I lack the following and also I have nothing to show up for it as of now. I think the instagram NFTs are going to be pretty fun to try out as well. So I am definitely going for it.

What do you think? Are you going after it?

8
$ 1.50
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 7
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

I'm Instagram user if will really long time for a newbie to get following on the Instagram that's why I am not going to join it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is funny because we would need to re/upload high resolution images in order to create NFTs. Initially thought we could convert IG images but they are mostly low resolution so it would have been not a good thing to convert to NFTs. Anyway thanks for linking that FB article. 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting, I will look more into it even though I am a nobody in Instagram, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Instagram is one boat that I missed and never really opened my account there. No tiktok either ;) Good to hear that NFTs made it to Insta though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

earning money is hard wherever it was. I wanted to try this but I doubt if anyone will follow me there. My account was stayed dormant since I made it lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For those who are good with sketching, drawing, art and also other things they can make use of the digital collectible system.

It will be great for artistic and creative people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago