It's time of Gold for Single Lady

4 21
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

I am in my mid 30s and being a single for long enough, I never tried gold in my life. And that too with my own funds. This year it changes.

I never got married and never got any serious with relationship. So it's time to embrace the spirituality and start wearing the gold for my own.

I recently went to the gemstone shop and thought about wearing the Yellow Saphire as it suits my Jupiter. I may wear either the Ruby or the Yellow Saphire.

It is something that would cost me for the 4 carat. Like it would be costly and also it would burn out some of my funds in the due process. But I am going to be taking the risk.

Yellow Saphire or Ruby

Jupiter is in my 1st position of the chart and Sun is in 4th. So the astrologers are recommending the these two stones. If jupiter is in 1st house, you can get wealth and success if you wear yellow saphire.

So the choice is simple, I need wealth and success as I am mid age now. So that is my choice. Ruby is related to sun which increases luck and more wealth too. But it's kind of choice between the two.

Some don't believe in it, I do because I experienced Loss

Some people think it's just garbage. It doesn't work. But I experienced the damage of the astro planets as it turned out to be exactly as the people said it would be. So I thought why not go according to what our ancestors wrote in astrology and follow it.

I know it's kind of personal choice. But gold is coming to my hands and I am going to wear it and live few moments of wealth if possible. I don't want to live in regret of not wearing gold.

Should you buy gold?

If you are a woman then definitely get yourself gold. And not wait for husband or someone to hand it over to you. Because gold increases our impression on others and our own eyes. And that value is what we should seek, our own happiness.

If you are a man, you should have a gold too. Stones may or may not be necessary. So it all depends on your choice. But wearing gold atleast once in a life is a necessity.

What do you think?

Do you think only married women should wear gold or single lady like me should be wearing gold too? What's your opinion?

9
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

Wearing gold, gems or artificial jewelry is totally personal choice. Married women wear it with a logic to look better for her half best but it never means that unmarried girls can't wear it or society has restrictions about it. I am in favour that you should live your life with your own choices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For appeal I'd say wear it, if it works out for your budget. I like astrology as well but I try not to read too much into it though. We all have our niches on things, no shame for you believing especially if your experiences trend to them.

I like silver more than gold. I just think it goes better with more colors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess even without those symbols or planets something, it's attractive to wear gold or jewelries as long as you enjoy it. Some women love it and some love fashion, know which is your identity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never knew wearing gold was meant for married people only. In my opinion, if you can afford it then buy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago