How to Succeed with Long Term Planning with Bitcoin Cash

2 34
Avatar for esmeesmith
2 years ago

Nobody tells you their secret on success. But that doesn't mean this applies everywhere. I joined noise.cash and read.cash a year back. And ever since I have started taking action. And that has helped me so far.

I am not saying I am rich and successful yet. But I have been managed to push my finances up in order with the bitcoin cash. So here I am going to tell you how to become successful with my approach which is kind of conservative.

So if you lack funds and if you lack money to invest into the crypto then this approach would help you. It may not make you rich overnight but in one year you would do good with the same.

Here I wish to point you out on some of the plans on how to get going with the crypto and the bitcoin cash.

Let's take a look at some of the long term plan of action that you can take while investing into the crypto. So do give this your attention for proper crypto investments.

1. Regularly cash out Crypto

Make sure to cash out crypto when you need it. Because HODL is a choice you make and not forced to do so. Your hodl often helps others and not you. So make sure to take out the funds when you can.

I regularly take out my BCH and make sure to invest into the FIAT. That has helped me pay some of the bills and also make sure to plan for other things in my life. This also means that having the regular cash in hand is king.

So make sure to take out crypto and turn it into the FIAT or pay the bills online. This is one of the ways you can make sure that you are not holding forever in a loop and not making higher in life.

2. Save or Park money in Stablecoins

Sometimes market is not going to be on our side. The value of various cryptos goes up and down. And there is no way you can get the most out of the crypto when it goes down.

Make sure to have a threshold value where you have to park your money into stablecoin. So say when BCH reaches 300 USD you can turn into the FlexUSD or the Binance USD. This would help you with saving the funds.

A saved fund like flex can also earn you some of the income out of the investment. So make sure to do that as well. Stablecoins are good in the bad times like this. I personally have seen how it works with the funds parking so I recommend it.

3. Invest into Stocks, Real estate or Interest based Income

Make sure you use the funds that you get from the crypto in some form of investment. Like say stocks that offer you some sort of the dividend income. You can always invest into it and that would earn you a good income at the end.

You may want to invest into the staking and the delegating type of the investment too. Which may not be that easy but it can get you a good income. You may want to test how this works on networks like hive and steem.

I know it takes a lot for investment and even larger for the investment to work in your favor. So make sure to invest your investment in the right places and that it can earn you good.

4. Keep the crypto income going

Don't stop. Because once you start earning and make enough. You have to keep things going. You have to make sure to take the crypto in the places where it can earn you the right ways.

Say you are earning from hive, steem, noisecash, make sure to keep this earning going. Don't stop because stopping means stopped investment and also the active income.

Make sure to earn 1 dollar a day or even more as it comes. Do not ignore the small tips and donation of any sort. All of that adds up and makes you financially stable later stage of your life.

What do you think?

Have you changed your life yet with the bitcoin cash? What are some of the things that you have tried in order to make money off the bitcoin cash? Do share your experience with the same.

I'd appreciate your comments :)

5
$ 1.20
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
2 years ago

Comments

This article is helpful for me.. Since i just started to save some bch and planning to convert it soon because i need to buy something for our house. Hopefully i can reach the goal while the bch is up.. I can hardly understand about parking... i cannot relate about it this time but hopefully i will understand about it soon while staying on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. When bch price drops, I transfer it to fkexUSD. Then when it will pump, I will transfer it back. In that way, I gain profit too. The same concept as yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago