How to Make Money work using Dividend Income from Crypto

4 58

Making money work for you is a skill. Not everyone can do it that easily. You have to experiment with a lot of income streams and the investment options. And it takes few years to get things right.

And even after that you are not set. You have to constantly shuffle the income sources in such a way that you would make decent crypto income along the way. So make sure to invest your income the proper way.

I have decided to write this article in order to help few of my friends who needs some short guidance on some of the income streams that can provide some dividend income. I hope by the end of this article you get that clarity for yourself.

Let's hope you get enough idea on where to invest and earn some form of the dividend income out of your hard earned money be it crypto or some specific investment that you have done.

Before we get into any form of the dividend income. Let's discuss the first point that you have some spare money to spend and you are going to have it the right way. I assume you have atleast 100 USD to spend on something to earn you recurring income.

Binance Earn

A lot of people don't like binance. I get their point of view. But if you can find some money to burn on their system. You can make use of their earn program. You can take a look at the various coins that are up for the few percent of return of investment.

Like say you want to keep BUSD for the investment. You can use it for flexible savings or the savings with fixed percentage. That would be a good start. you can then later shuffle the portfolio based on how much you want profit.

I have currently kept the BUSD into the binance earn. And that has been earning me some good amount of money. As of now. I have not much earned it from. But based on the fixed term I hope it earns me something. So i'll keep you updated on this.

Nexo & Celsius

These are two centralized organization, who offer you some weekly payout for the money or say crypto coin being staked. You can earn some good return for the money locked into savings program here.

You should consider making use of these two based on if you have some money to spare. Like these are the centralized organization. And they can close any day so make sure to not spend much serious money into them.

I have only added 50 bucks as of now with ADA into them. I have no plans to add any serious money into the celius and the NEXO. I personally think that some of the time such type of the apps need to be decentralized if possible.

Hive Power Delegation

I have been on Hive since last year. I don't have much Hive power. You can see that having more hive power if you can delegate. It can earn you some rewards return back as well. You have to find the right people to delegate to. Like some of the curation accounts can be used in that case.

curie, leo.voter, hodlcommunity, tipu, ecency are some of the powerful accounts which you can use for the Hive power. You will earn some good investment into the same as well.

I know many people who delegate their hive power and earning some curation revenue which they use to withdraw or power up back again. Which is a good thing. I personally feel that this is a good approach for investment long term.

Token Holding Dividend

Take example of SmartBCH, Hive Engine and various Ethereum tokens that are out there. You can find that tokens from those crypto are going to be a good option for you to invest into. You would earn good income for staking them too.

Especially the Hive engine tokens earn you good reward for staking. Like tokens like BYT, CL, LBI and few others. Those can make it easier for you to earn the weekly revenue out of them. You just have to buy and hold them. You can spend your earned hive into them.

Token holding requires regular portfolio checkup. You can't just hold them and check once a year. Instead you have to regularly work on the tokens to build onto them. And anything you earn can reinvested or withdrawn depending on your strategy.

What do you think?

These are some of my suggestion for you to invest into the dividend based income streams. And those income streams can be a good income earner. Some of the really good income can be made out of it.

Have you tried some of these suggestions? I'd appreciate your comments :)

15
$ 8.50
$ 8.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 6
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I had Nexo before but I pull out my funds in there while I like to use Celsius so bad I don't have ID that they required for KYC.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are beneficial tips for start-up I am not a user of the hive I think it's difficult to grow there secondly, I have a binance account but I only use it to exchange my money into fiat But I will check their earning program

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well your advices are really beneficial. I am intending to invest on some tokens and hold them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good tips! I personally use all of these as well, but most my funds are in Celsius because the rates are really good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago