BCH Wallet Statement - Counting Monthly Income

6 44
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Each month I see people adding their progress with the BCH and I notice that they separate this on their bitcoin.com wallet address.

This helps them with the calculation each month. In other wallets we don't often have this option. So I thought why not find the means to find the statement.

I recently checked out a website named blockchair. This website is like BCH explorer, where the address can be explored. And you can get updates as they come.

So today I wanted to point out some of the simple tips which could help you generate a statement for your BCH address and get idea how much did you earned.

  • Go to blockchair.com

  • Add your address of BCH in the search. I picked a random address in the website.

  • You will go to the wallet official page.

Find the wallet statement button and go to the page.

Choose the period for the BCH statement.

Generate PDF in next step and then download.

Now in the next page you would get the BCH statement in tha page. You would have the PDF with the list of transactions.

You would also have the available balance in the statement. The statement should look something like this in the image.

How can you Use this Statement?

You can use this statement to get an idea on how you earned the BCH that month. You can generate such statement for entire year. And this would get you an idea how much you have earned in a year.

I think for taxation purpose also you can make use of this as this can be a good income for you to track there. I prefer this method for keeping track of the yearly portfolio.

Use this for readcash, noiseapp and other places

You can use this method for keeping track of how much a particular address that you used for earning the income. I am pretty sure this would give you an idea and overall approach towards the earned income can be very insightful.

I just learned and decided to use this for my future calculations from now on. Hopefully this would be useful for taxation and also keeping track of portfolio.

How about you?

Have you used method like this or something else for the BCH monthly income calculation?

7
$ 0.74
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

I tried mine but the figures in statement may differ then actual ones. I have balance in my wallet but it shows zero balance in the end of sheet as balance of today. By the way it is good exploring thing even it is possible for the whole year as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sister I have seen it 🤗. Thank you for reminding us about it. Good statements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very useful information and explanation with sample screenshots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

some of the users here and see as well they are doing input and record in excel for the whole month in read cash, noise app and noise cash then compare it to the previous month to know which is the better month of earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read about this but I'm not sure who posted it. I think it was micontingsabit or pichi :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice idea easier to trace up your bch earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago