August 2022 Earnings Report

3 30
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

The month has finally ended. Lot of good things happened this month. Like 1st in my life I got the 4 wheeler driving license. I also managed to clear the hurdles and now things have changed pretty good.

I noticed that earnings have dropped on some of the sites and that could be because of my lack of influence, lack of friends and also the crypto market doing pretty much shallow at the moment.

So this report is kind of sum of all of those things. Let's see what I have managed to do so far with the earning crypto of various types.

Bitcoin Cash

I thought I'd be able to reach like 6 BCH before this year ends. But life has other plans. It is making me suffer more longer it seems. So this month it continued to keep me under 4.5 BCH as of now.

So it seems like at this speed it would take like 1 more month to even reach the 5 BCH and like few more months to reach the 6 BCH. So all in all a bit of hustle and also suffering along the way.

Readcash has been pretty low on earning this time and noise.cash has failed to even crack the 0.2 which is normal for me. I know other people are not able to break even the half of it.

Hive

One of my escape plan but it seems like this month with the move to new apartment and also other life issues. I could not write much here. I think that's okay but hoping that slowly my earnings increase here.

Another thing is that it takes a bit of time for the earnings here to accumulate. I need friends on hive who I can support and they can support me back. So far that has not much happened. So it's a bit of hard work from now on.

Publish0x

This is something I am experiencing good since this month. Like this month has been good to me. I managed to get a good amount of Ethereum and the Ampleforth so let's see how long that works.

So as you can see, I have only 20 dollars that too carried forward from statera and so I am going to think of the Publish0x as a side hobby for now. Let's see where it takes me from this point onwards.

Where is the path from here?

Most of my dreams are dead. But I have this strong will to survive and fight for what I want. So I am hustling to make myself financially independent. This way a lot of my dreams can come true and also I can travel the world if life ever gives me the chance.

What's your progress?

I hope that by the end of this month, things would improve. So the progress for me has been different. I want to know how is your progress going on with financials and crypto in general.

Do let me know in the comments :)

7
$ 4.86
$ 4.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of esmeesmith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esmeesmith
1 year ago

Comments

I should probably start tracking my progress. I wish there was an easier way to click to see your earnings and more in my case total amount tipped.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the earning has decreased but as newbie I am consistent to write daily. Wish you good luck for September. I am also looking forward to join PublishOx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ain't progressing as well.. getting good numbers of earnings now is tough 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago