Sowing the Corn Seeds and Zucchini

0 22
Avatar for esecholito
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Nature, Health, Life

My niece and I went ahead and planted the corn seeds into a makeshift lemonade container yesterday and watered it to keep the seeds moist. Not only did we do that yesterday, today we went ahead and sowed in the zucchini seeds in a different take-out plastic container. We're leaving the plants in doors with some fair light just in case and then we will be transplanting them into the outside garden in a few weeks.

My mother had bought a pineapple and she left the top for me to plant as well, so we also did that a few hours ago. We're building up more of our food crops and preparing for the future! I'm feeling pretty excited for this spring!

1
$ 3.41
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CryptoEd0
Avatar for esecholito
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Nature, Health, Life

Comments