Sunsets

19 49
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

I'm feeling too lazy to write today so I'll just share some photographs.

I've always been fascinated with the sky - the millions of stars in the night sky, the full moon, the sunrise but I love sunsets the most. Sunsets gives me feeling of hope. Hope that the next day will be better than today.

While browsing my gallery this afternoon, I saw these pictures which made me feel nostalgic.

Watching the sunset by the beach | 2018

After a tiring day of volunteering to teach deaf people who lives in the coastal areas, it's relaxing to watch the sunset. The ocean waves sounds like music to my ears.

Sunset | 2019

Another sunset photograph with me as the model. I'm not so good when it comes to striking a pose tho 😅

Sunset by the house| 2020

Because of the pandemic we can't go to the beach. But I still enjoy this awe-inspiring wonder just behind our house 🧡

TRIVIA: A person who loves sunset is called "opacarophile". It is taken from the Latin word 'opacare' which means sunset and Greek word 'phile' which means love.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

I love the photo❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing that I still have those photos saved on my gallery 😅 It helped when I've got nothing to publish hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so greattt i love ittt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful sunset. I wish i could go to beach and Watch it personally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When things gets better I'm sure you can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. My friends and i were planning to go to beach when things gets better. I hope that day will come soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's what I'm doing with my friends as well - Planning. Planning which ends up as drawings lol. And yeah, let's pray things gets better as soon as possible 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will not become drawing. That is why sometimes, unexpected events will bring us always together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like to walk along the river. Then again at sunset time. Many thanks for sharing all such pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Thank you also for appreciating my photographs ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im an opacarophile then❤ i do love sunsets even tho there were times that worst things happened to me during sunsets, i still love them and no one can break the beauty of it❤ nice photography dear. I am hoping that I can capture sunsets again, I am always late when im about to capture it. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we are both an opacarophile ❣️ I love sunsets so much. I think it would be romantic to watch it with a beloved someone hehe I'm sure next time you'll be qble to capture it too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeees❤ hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your SUNSET pictures is really amazing. Your 2nd pictures very beautiful. I like very much your 2nd picture. And you are very good Photographer. You create is really golden moment. I support your all pictures. And you are good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I love the second picture too. Actually I'm not the one who took the photos. I'm the one in the photo and I just instructed someone to take it for me. hehe. Anyway thanks for the support ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago