Savings

16 27
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Guys i transferred my $2 gained from 2 days into my coins ph wallet. Bitcoin cash is decreasing it's value but this is better than nothing. At least we got to save little. Before the exchange is ₱13,000+ per 1 Bitcoin cash. But now it fell to ₱11,000 to even worse ₱10,000. I hope to see it rise again. Anyways thank God for the blessings!

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations on your earnings. My advice is to keep your BCH intact while the market is in red blood. They say in the crypto world that September is really a ghost month, wherein most of the crypto currency coins are decreasing in its value. Soon, after September, BCH might pump again just like its mother, BTC. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. Before it was 13k pesos per Bitcoin cash. Now it's down to 10k only.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah. Just like BTC, Bch's price can go up and down. So for us who are earning BCH on this site, we should keep it and not sell it because one day, it can be as great as BTC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bad i already converted it to Philippine peso hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oh no. Haha Don't convert it while it is low. Instead, we should keep it and then convert it when the market goes up again. September is a bloody month for cryptocurrencies, so let's keep our coins intact. Who knows after September, BCH can move as high as 13 or even more again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright i will follow you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

wow. ahaha. galing mo naman. hahah. sana magka ganyan din tong account na to. i wish it and i hope too. and you too. i hope your earnings will be increase soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry you will too, soon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

better hold it muna and wait for it value to rise again..it will pump up somehow maybe by nxt month or nxt week..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda yung devil na yan HAHAHHAHA yun napansin ko una eh 😂 anw, napansin ko nga bumababa na currency ng BCH huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its alright maybe it increased or be stable, keep that savings on hold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reserved my BCH until it rises up to 12,000! Hoping to increase its value again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe after the month ends, BCH value will increase again. This happens to all other crypto currency that is why we should keep our BCH in our wallet. Crypto coins are very volatile, it goes up and down unexpectedly. So my goal here is to earn 1 BCH before I convert it to peso. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really hard man. We don’t know when will it strike again, let’s just wait ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I'm sweating. How are you doing? So hot here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago